Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
We were going to the Myrtle Beach Convention Center the next morning. The Center was very close and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Weekend

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: the staff
Cons: more blankets on the bed
Location: close to restaurants and mall
Looked for a hotel without outside balconies - room was clean, front desk exceptional, complimentary breakfast was pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Everything
We felt so welcome and comfortable their that we are planning to come there next year for our honeymoon. Thanks again for such a lovely time at your hotel
4 out of 5
by dasjr64

You fooled me with the "Marriott" in your name

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Had a pool
Cons: Condition of the property
Location: Very close to Broadway at the Beach
Nothing special...a run of the mill place to sleep. It's basically a red roof or Holiday Inn express. We did find the bathroom small and inconvenient. I think the bathroom door opens backwards...and it's big and seemed always in the way...poor design!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne W. from Durham, NC

Walking Distance to Broadway at the Beach

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Within walking distance to Broadway at the Beach and just a short drive to the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to carolina opry

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chester

great stay

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the two desk people I dealt with, Greg and Alexis were great. There attitude and helpfulness made it a more enjoyable visit. There were a couple of mechanical issues but they were fixed fast. We had a great time and the price was pretty good. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A & J

Great service and location!

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great weekend get-away. the hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They recommended fun activities and provided coupons for restaurants and shopping. Room was also close to Broadway at the beach and the boardwalk. Would definately stay again. Price was discounted for this time of year and by getting on hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2013
Very nice...I have already recommended the hotel to the Towson University Rugby team who will be playing Coastal Carolina's team this spring.