Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: We liked everything.
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: There was plenty to keep us busy.
We were very pleased with the location, the staff and the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradfrom Richmond

Great stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived during hotel staff shift around 11pm, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and room was clean, the evening was quiet and restful and the buffet breakfast was quite good. Great experience, will book with Fairfield Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by McClendonfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Staff was friendly, rooms were very nice and clean. The indoor pool was small but practacly had it to ourselves so it was plenty. Breakfast was good, plenty to choose from. Overall experience was very nice. Defiantly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dorianfrom Charlotte, NC

Would definitely stay again

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was well pleased with my stay. The breakfast was so good and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a comfortable stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and new interior of this property. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and new furnishings. I will continue to stay here when in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Now in need of a massagefrom NC

Double Trouble

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were pleasant, however, the comfort and size of the beds were a total disappointment. I have slept on a more comfortable double bed, this seemed almost like a twin. I know there is not much difference. The double bed room was described as being suitable for 4, at this Marriott Fairfield Inn. NOT TRUE. My girls (16 & 8) had a difficult time sleeping comfortably together not to mention myself and my spouse. I was up each morning by 4a due to an extremely uncomfortable sleep. After the first night, at 4a, I went to staff to complain and was told that all of the rooms with double beds were the same and no possibility of changing. We left with back, neck, hip, and side aches!