Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C VA

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very clean all around hotel the front desk clerk very nice and the service was fast in getting my keys I would recommend anyone to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,Fl

Ft lose to friends/golf. Staff very helpful..

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The breakfast was very good...much better than other hotels. We will stay at this brand ( Marriott) again when traveling north.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Family trip

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We were there for five days and had a wonderful time and kids loved the pool... very clean wonderful stuff .. good breakfast selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Fairfield Saved The Day

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I ended up at this particular hotel because of a horrible experience at a resort that I had planned on staying at. When I walked in I was still fustrated about the situation at the other location. I asked the woman (Ms. Becky) at the desk, if I could see one of the rooms. I wanted to see a room before going farther in the process because of the appearance of the previous resort I had resevations at. She was thrown off a little from my request but agreed and made it possible. She was very kind and quickly made sure we felt welcomed by offering us cookies and telling us how she hoped they could make our vacation pleasant. We had a great stay at this location! The rooms were clean and modern (updated). The breakfast was good too! I am very glad we ended up there instead. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from Levittown

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I were staying in the area to look for a potential retirement community. The Fairfield Marriot was in a great location, the room cost was very reasonable, the entire staff and management were friendly, courteous, and helpful during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesborough Tn

Fred from Tennessee

Posted Apr 8, 2015
ThE hotel was great. Rooms very clean and spacious staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Very good location close to restaurants, Walmart and mall. A great place to stay at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very up to date hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay as usual. Comfortable and clean. I enjoy staying here. The Internet seemed a bit slow. But, I'd still continue to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The beds are very hard which was the only negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myron from NC

Would go back.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Great staff. Very clean and comfortable. Convenient to everything we wanted to do on our stay. Would definitely go back.