Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top quality

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
well maintained hotel, the service was great, rooms clean, breakfast was good. It exceeded our expectations for a2.5 start hotel. We can definately reccomend to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jp from montreal

ok

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel, very welcoming staff, far frommain attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place short drive to beaches.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
We stayed here and visited the beach. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel, but we had a nice breakfast. Slept very well, and had a nice hot shower! It was very family/ kid friendly. I loved it. I recommend you call ahead and make sure you make reservations where you want to eat. The waits at local restaurants were about 2 hours. We visited Huntington beach state park and watched the sunrise and played on the beach there. Beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Didn't look like sheets and pillowcases were changed daily as promised; facility was great and staff very helpful; would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Great experience. Staff was helpful and pool was great. Easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Quiet; included breakfast; very friendly staff
Cons: Please get rid of the duvet Need to update AC system
Location: Close to Marsh Walk and Brookhaven Gardens
Front desk and breakfast buffet staff were excellent. Horrible duvets AC is a unit under the window and makes a lot of noise Hard to find hotel from 17; no street sign Excellent variety on the breakfast buffet Very close to Marsh Walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sjt from ohio

Excellent Hotel with wonderful breakfast

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very impressive. It was very clean and well kept. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was one of the best I have ever had at a hotel. The food was hot and and the selection was great. I would stay there again. It was off the highway enough that we didn't have a lot of traffic noise, but was easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Caleb from Hartsville

Great

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very clean and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, convenience, setup
Cons: rate on room 130 due to noise from toilets flushing all night and morning is very loud in that room.
Enjoyed the stay...hotel was clean, well decorated and staff was friendly. My room was 130...and was a little noisy...not so much from traffic in the door or stairs but from every time someone flushed a toilet above us or near us it sounded like the water pipes when right over our head or through our walls...like a flood of water. Did not expect that for a $200 per night room....next time I will request not to get that room unless discounted. It was convenient for parking my motorcycle so it could be seen from our window.