Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: This was a one night stay.
Arrived and we where taken care of right away. Room was clean and ready for us. The breakfast the next morning was more then adequate. Over all it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

business trip in looking for a retirement home

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: the shower was wonderful. I hope you ditch the tubs in all your hotels as they are cumbersome and generally dirty as well as hard to navigate
Cons: signage...this seems to be an ongoing problem with all your hotels
Location: the beach, the local places to eat and most of all looking for a place to live!!
WE found the hotel staff very well informed and very helpful. The room could have used a overstuffed chair for comfort. All it had was a straight chair and desk chair, so something a little more comfy like an overstuffed chair or a love seat would have been more relaxing in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lolafrom Gaston, SC

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is absolutely our favorite non-ocean front hotel. It is clean, conveniently located to some of our favorite restaurants, and the desk staff always is friendly and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Concord, NC

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of palm trees give this hotel extra southern charm. Our room with a king size bed was large, which made the TV in the corner a bit too small. The bench at the foot of the bed was a nice touch. We also liked the walk-in shower (no tub). We enjoyed the amenities which included fresh baked cookies, breakfast, and wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DEBORAH SCRIBAfrom Westminster, MD

HOTEL STAY

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel and lovely hotel personel. Everything was great. The best hotel I stayed at. A plus, plus, plus rating. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ravenfrom Spartanburg, SC

pleased

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked 2 rooms. 1 with 2 queens and 1 with a king. Beds and pillows were super comfortable. Both rooms were set up very different but both rooms and bathrooms were very beautiful and very clean. As well as lobby and breakfast area. Breakfast also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Haroldfrom Florida

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard bland breakfast, Coffee was cold. Lousy location but otherwise ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and great for business overnights.