Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location / ok room

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The location of the hotel is excellent! We could walk right out of the hotel and your at Broadway on the beach. The hotel had a nice indoor pool, outdoor pool, and indoor spa although we didn't use them they look clean and nice. The complimentary breakfast was satisfying with many options to choose from and good coffee. Our room was on the same floor as the lobby which was convenient but quoting from another guest that I didn't know "the party floor". The room that I stayed in was adjacent to a room with what sounded like 4 young boys that continuously slammed the restroom door. Also we could hear there conversations as if we were in the room with them. Our shower had a loose bar in the shower that you would use to help yourself get into the shower. although we didn't use it, this demonstrated the maintenance and inspections that they put into the rooms not to mention the silly yellow sticky note attached to the bed saying that our sheets were clean which seamed odd for a Hamptons hotel. To sum it up I would stay at this hotel again for the convenience of being on Broadway but I would try and get a room that isn't on the first 3 floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Carnival outside my window

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The location, the décor and the inside and outside pools.
Cons: I'm sure my sister would like to have bacon served at the breakfast buffet every day.
Location: Restaurants, shops and rides were all a quick walk away.
If you are looking for peace and quiet, this is not the place for you. You are just feet away from all the Broadway area has to offer. That being said, the room was quite comfortable and very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the elevators seemed so slow. Maybe it was just our anticipation for getting outside to all the fun. I would definitely go back again. Broadway had much more to offer than the beach boardwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WINSTON SALEM NC

GREAT STAY!!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: FLOORS A LITTLE WET MAYBE FROM AC UNIT...
Location: GREAT FOOD...ATTRACTIONS FOR KIDS AND ADULTS! AND THE BEACH ABT 2MIN AWAY
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY...RIGHT THERE IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING, BROADWAY WAS AWESOME!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

July 4th Weekend Vacation

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I arrived for check in and the receptionist at the front desk was very helpful. When I got to my room it was nice and cool (was very warm outside), clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also very clean and plenty of towels. It also had complimentary bar soap, shampoo, conditioner and mouthwas. It took a few minutes to figure out how to get the wifi to work, but once it was set up, I was able to use it with no problems. The room was very quite and had no problems sleeping. The view from the room was nice as well. I was able to see the pool, palm trees, and an awesome view of the lake along with the surrounding rides and restaurants. The gym is a bit small, but okay for a quick workout. Free breakfast was delicious! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience to shop and restaurant dining

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I enjoyed my stay and I will recommend the hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

A Great Time All Around!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Polite and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and well-stocked. Indoor and outdoor pools were nice, too.
Location: With this being right at the Broadway at the Beach, it was convenient to just about everything you wanted/needed. My son and I even caught a minor l
Very nice hotel, conveniently located near shopping and food! We walked everywhere (except to the beach). Parking was very accessible, and the location was still very convenient to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel with convenience to beach & restau

Posted May 30, 2015
The indoor/outdoor pool was a plus but the accommodations with breakfast and the outside closeness with the Celebrity Circle right within walking distance I definitely will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel with terrific location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean nice amenities great staff
Cons: I had a hard getting room temp right..too cold or humid not sure if it was me or the air conditioner
Great staff very clean and location is fantastic with all the fun stuff close by!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted May 4, 2015
We were able to check in early and everything was clean. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from hometown

wonderful stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, helpful staff, lots of parking. Not at the beach, but really worked for us.