Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amherstburg, Canada

Close to the Action.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: We loved the proximity to Broadway at the Beach. We could walk to the bars.
Location: Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, Crocodile Rocks (dueling piano bar) were excellent. Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse is awesome. Tanger Outlet Mall is close.
My wife and I spent 4 nights here in mid March. The breakfast which was included was good. The WiFi and parking were free. This added to the value, and should be kept in mind as one searches and compares other properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh

Location, location, location

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The best hotel in the area, everything is in walking distance . breakfast buffet is free and decent. Very clean room and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, NC

Mini weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and our rooms were comfortable. The continental breakfast was good. Convenient to lots of attractions
Cons: N/A
Location: Hampton Inn is located on the grounds at Broadway at the Beach. There is a lot to see and do here. You can walk to see shows, shop and dine.
The Hampton Inn in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina at Broadway at the Beach is a great hotel and I would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Myrtle Beach. We stayed here for two nights and we had a room with a Jacuzzi tub and a balcony overlooking Broadway at the Beach. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilmington,NC

Perfect location to enjoy Broadway at the Beach

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, quiet relaxing atmosphere, pool and indoor hot tub.
Cons: nothing!
Location: shopping, restaurants, bars.
We stayed here for a girls weekend and it was wonderful! We got two adjoining rooms and we were able to walk to the restaurant for dinner and then to a few bars, everything was in walking distance, the hotel was really comfortable and the staff was very accommodating! I have stayed here before and will stay there again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great people, friendly & welcoming. We were a little surprised that they didn't know a national event was happening that weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It is great!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great place to stay and will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patriciafrom Indian Trail, NC

quick trip to Myrtle Beach

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
last minute trip by myself to see tree lighting and fireworks. So fortunate to get this hotel right on Broadway. it was beautiful, clean and totally awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com