Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paulafrom TN

Exactly the Convenience We Asked For

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though we stayed only 1 night on our way through everything was perfect. Clean room, clean beds, close to restaurants, park your car and walk. Less than a mile to the MBN golf couse where we had tee times the next day. Even had time to shop at the Tanger Outlet Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lindafrom Mississauga

excellent hotel stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our Hampton Inn was easy to locate on Hwy 501, and close to attractions and other restaurants and to the boardwalk. We were happy to have shopping across the street at the Tanger Outlets; the Olive Garden next door; and the Outback across the street. After a busy day of beach walking or touring, it was nice to have a place to go to dinner nearby. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed here for 6 nights, and I was impressed that the main course at breakfast changed each day. It was a nice touch. Our room was spacious; very clean and comfortable. We liked the small frig and microwave to store snacks. My only complaint with any Hampton Inn is that there is not a room safe. It would be easier to leave a few things behind, safely. We were very, very happy with our stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dettra'sfrom Leesburg

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very pleasant. Enjoyed our time with our CCU student!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna Qfrom maryland

CCU visit

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the hotel and the amenities. The breakfast selection was top rate. The rooms were very comfortable without the musty atmosphere of some of the area hotels. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicki

Great for a cozy getaway

Posted Feb 16, 2014
We needed to get away from our apartment after the snow caused a power outage. The staff was kind, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good and included in the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Location: Good location near shopping and short drive from beach, though we weren't there to go to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom Columbus, OH

Perfect hotel prior to our Legends week of golf!

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Location: The hotel is at the entrance to Legends Golf resort on 501 at Legends Dr.
This is the second straight year we've stayed at this hotel prior to our weeklong stay at the Legends Golf Resort. Very clean hotel and the staff was awesome! They even allowed us use of the meeting room for an impromptu get-together! We'll stay here every year we come down a day early for our annual golf week!