Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Tanger Outlets

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
I stayed here on business. Loved being across from the Tanger Outlets. Very clean, great breakfast. Quiet air conditioner which is hard to find when you travel. Will definitely stay her again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Coastal Carolina University

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We arrived late and checked out early. It was convenient and comforable. The boys liked their waffles at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Flower Mound

Carolina Forest hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location - near restaurants, Tanger Outlets and near Myrtle Beach areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Baltimore

Awesome

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome. Went for Coastal Carolina graduation. Hotel was just the right fit. Close , clean, very nice staff. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
In town for one night. Chose this because of the hotel brand and prior reviews were good. Comfortable rooms, breakfast okay, friendly staff. Directly across from the Outlet malls, which didn't appeal to us, but might to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Maryland

Great time in Conway S.C.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Roswell, GA

Great room and great location.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleased with the room and service. Great location next to Tanger Outlet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a stay close to CCU

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
I had stayed in this hotel for business in the past. Our family planned a trip to Coastal Carolina for a football game and we knew this was close by. We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was welcoming and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Augusta, Ga

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and as always, breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels