Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte ,NC

Hotel is nice , but not 3 blocks from the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel was advertised as 3 blocks from the beach. It is across Hwy 17, and u cannot walk to the beach. More like 6 blocks to the beach. Indoor pool was sweltering and nothing outside. For the same $$ u can stay ocean front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Fridge and Micro in the Room is a big plus. Good facilities. Nice hotell in myrtle beach, but you need a car staying here, not walking distanse to much because of proximity to highway 17
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel is fine but beds were very uncomfortable

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: BEDS!!! Get new mattresses please.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Don't go to Crabby George's Calabash unless you want to eat crab legs only. Everything else was awful.
Check in was quick and easy. Hotel staff very friendly and location was good for not being on the beach. The only problem I had was that the bed was very hard, not "firm" but just plain uncomfortable. The free breakfast was the usual cereal, muffins, bagels, waffle maker, juice, coffee and a couple of hot items, sausage and egg. They also had fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family fun

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I had a wonderful time. The hotel was awesome, and worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for the business we needed to do

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very nice staff, very clean comfortable room. Close to good Restaurants and Fresh Market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The staff was excellent. They answered any questions and provided all help promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Good Hotel closed to the airport very conviniant to get to Higway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Quiet and clean

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Location: Perfect location for everything, beach entertainment, etc..
It was a relaxing stay with no complaints, and there breakfast if pretty good, will definitely be going back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: quiet location
good location/ clean and quiet/ staff helpful, polite and unobtrusive/ surrounding area well kept/ nice breakfast provided/ never have had a problem here