Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that it was very quiet, and the staff was really nice.
Location: It was about 5 minutes from the function that I was attending.
The hotel is very nice. I loved my view, and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ky

Excellent Family Vacation Room

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: The staff was fabulous. The pool was great and the mini kitchen helped save on vacation costs.
Cons: The hot tub was usable but still needs to be fixed.
Location: It is about a minute drive to the beach and we enjoyed the nights sitting on the dock of the bay.
This motel more than met the needs of our family. We enjoyed our stay and would gladly return. In fact, the next trip to Myrtle Beach I plan to stay here. Thanks so much for a great vacation :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved the view of the harbor

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: everything from the comfort of my room to the view and the pool
Cons: nothing
Location: I loved that boardwalk billy's was close by.
relaxing an no worries, loved the room, with the harbor view an the wonderful shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joel from Wisconsin

loved it

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lady at the front desk was awesome room was fantastic quit wanted to stay longer but they were booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not what we expected but still a nice stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: friendly staff.
Cons: no breakfast in the morning.
we had some problems with the booking on line but was please with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Massapequa N. Y from M

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
My husband and I stayed five nights, we didn't spend alot of time in hotel, out searching for property. Any calls were immediately answered and staff very helpful .A very clean room with plenty of amenitys . On our last night cleaning staff did leave our room door open , that was a lil concerning , but everything was fine in our room. (Just an accident) over all I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karina from Lake Norman, NC

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here twice and loved it both times. Nice large rooms with great views of the marina. Filets restaurant next door has the best sushi! The only disadvantage is that you'll have to drive several miles to get to town. I would highly recommend this hotel/resort to anyone. We'll definitely be back!