Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,Ontario

Nice, modern hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, spacious rooms. Super friendly staff. Good location. We stayed here for Mustang Week. Suggested improvements - free wifi and included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It was close to Myrtle Beach about 5 min drive. There is a mall right next to the hotel, you can walk too. There are several Restaurant in the area.
Hotel was pleasant, clean and the staff was nice.It was close to Myrtle Beach about 5 min drive. There is a mall right next to the hotel, you can walk too. There are several Restaurant in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coco from Lexington, SC

Great, convenient stay:)

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenient location for shopping, etc.
Cons: Nothing major
Location: Broadway at the beach, Coastal Grand Mall, movies, Helicopter ride (amazing for 1st time riders)
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. We had an amazing time on our trip. This hotel in particular was surrounded within minutes of EVERYTHING which was a plus. Also, the mall is directly near it if you love shopping. We chose this place simply because staying on the beach, many times the hotels and crowd are not so pleasant. And after reading reviews and doing research, I was satisfied that we made the correct choice after our stay was over. Didn't give it exactly 5 stars for small personal reasons, but nothing's perfect:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Columbia, SC

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This hotel was very clean, comfortable and rooms spacious. We will be booking again! The hotel staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KJ from Columbia, SC

Excellent!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is fantastic, very personable and professional! The sleeping rooms and facilities are top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from FL

Soo close to Myrtle Beach Int'l Airport !

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, location, feels new condition.
Cons: It is priced a bit higher than competition but worth it.
Location: Airport.
Stayed here 4/17 and again 4/20, across the board excellent: location, room comfortable and quiet, comfy bed. Great staff, breakfast buffet not cheap but tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place, clean, close to everything, very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great stay!!! I loved this place. Very clean and located close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Kim from Northwest New Jersey

A little disappointed

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location was good to getting to all the area attractions
Cons: Have more comfortable beds. Complimentary breakfast.
Location: Mall right across the parking lot. Close to Myrtle Beach attractions.
Having stayed at a Hampton Inn (owned by HIlton) we were disappointed. The fan in the bathroom did not work, there was no complimentary breakfast and the beds were very hard. We would not stay here again.