Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Great hotel, clean and close to all activities. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyle, TX

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cold a/c. Comfy beds. Plenty of towels. Didn't spend much time at the hotel. Too busy checking out the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yorker

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Close to a lot of restaurants and away from congestion of myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Nice Hotel. Close to all the attractions.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel was great and was family friendly. We were close to the shopping mall, restaurants, exhibits, and not far from the beach. My family and I had a wonderful time. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Check in was a breeze with no hassle. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ed from Greenville SC

Gr8 hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Gr8 time @ beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great hotel with great location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Make sure the guest know that the beds have a dial to change the firmness of the mattress. We did not know that and the bed was very hard.
Location: Went to cheerleading competition and shopped at nearby stores
We were in Myrtle Beach for a cheer competition that was at the Convention Center. This hotel was a very easy drive to the convention center. It gave us several options for restaurants in the area. The staff was great. The only thing is the mattress was very firm. I noticed on the day we checked out that there was a dial to adjust the firmness of the mattress located on the side of the bed. I wish someone would have mentioned this at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jackson from Wilmington

Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay close to mall and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, bright, and close to everything.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Clean everything. Heated indoor pool. Room service. Restaurant and bar in the lobby. Free snacks and drinks at the entrance. Friendly staff.
This was all the comfort and convenience we could have asked for on our trip. It was so nice to stay somewhere that didn't seem to be trying to cut every corner to save a penny. Everything seemed to be brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island new york

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Only negative is choice of liquor store at bar. Stopped for an after dinner drink they didn't have Sambucca, Frangelica or amoretta