Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The staff was awesome! They first let us check in early after flying on a red eye to allow up a much needed nap. Then, their restaurant & bar were great. We had made to order eggs & waffles rather than the stuff that sits around. It was also nice to have dinner and bar at night time. The room and the whole hotel was comfortable, clean & friendly. I had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Great staff, great bed

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Bed was super comfy! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopherfrom Charlotte

Very nice

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
In middle of a mall parking lot..literally. But, clean, friendly, and fair price. Will absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kevinfrom Richmond

One night stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would stay here again. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was nice. The time spent in the room and out was just amazing. It is very quite and spacious. The service there was very pleasant and the people rooming were nice also. I loved the fact that we were really close to the mall, wal-mart, and many different resturants that we could pick from. Overall the the stay and the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrance S.from Nashville, TN

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I did a mini vacay in Myrtle Beach and had a great time. The location was great, right by the airport and the mall, and far from the Tanger Outlets and the Myrtle Beach strip. Literally the best hotel in the area for the price. I'll stay here every time I come to town from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No Complaints. Friendly Staff. Nice Environment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald Lewisfrom myrlte beach

hotel elevators

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
at the rate you pay for these rooms a elevator on the floor. totally unacceptable to have to walk across the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teefrom Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the only complaint is the hair all over the bathroom and bedroom carpet.