Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from virginia

nice hotel near mall and beach.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The staff is very nice and very helpful. they gave us advice on as to where the local activities where . room was clean and cool just the way i like it. the coffee was fresh. just a wonderful experience. i will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,Ontario

Nice, modern hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, spacious rooms. Super friendly staff. Good location. We stayed here for Mustang Week. Suggested improvements - free wifi and included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It was close to Myrtle Beach about 5 min drive. There is a mall right next to the hotel, you can walk too. There are several Restaurant in the area.
Hotel was pleasant, clean and the staff was nice.It was close to Myrtle Beach about 5 min drive. There is a mall right next to the hotel, you can walk too. There are several Restaurant in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coco from Lexington, SC

Great, convenient stay:)

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenient location for shopping, etc.
Cons: Nothing major
Location: Broadway at the beach, Coastal Grand Mall, movies, Helicopter ride (amazing for 1st time riders)
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. We had an amazing time on our trip. This hotel in particular was surrounded within minutes of EVERYTHING which was a plus. Also, the mall is directly near it if you love shopping. We chose this place simply because staying on the beach, many times the hotels and crowd are not so pleasant. And after reading reviews and doing research, I was satisfied that we made the correct choice after our stay was over. Didn't give it exactly 5 stars for small personal reasons, but nothing's perfect:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Columbia, SC

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This hotel was very clean, comfortable and rooms spacious. We will be booking again! The hotel staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Hilton Garden Inn Myrtle Beach is the BEST!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, but the pillows were entirely too soft and the firm control on the bed could be a little firmer for my back but other than these two things it was an A-1 experience. We are already planning to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KJ from Columbia, SC

Excellent!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is fantastic, very personable and professional! The sleeping rooms and facilities are top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from FL

Soo close to Myrtle Beach Int'l Airport !

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, location, feels new condition.
Cons: It is priced a bit higher than competition but worth it.
Location: Airport.
Stayed here 4/17 and again 4/20, across the board excellent: location, room comfortable and quiet, comfy bed. Great staff, breakfast buffet not cheap but tasty.