Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice folks made us feel at home

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms views and comfy bed
Cons: Just make sure folks get breakfast timely, but knot bad just stay the course
Location: Shopping and great beach
Great parking deck easy access interning and leaving with cars
2 out of 5
by Kris from Wisconsin

Nice view, but Paris Hilton would NEVER stay here.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Loved the view of the ocean!!
Cons: They need to maintain the rooms better and inspect for necessary repairs before guests arrive.
Location: Awesome location! Within 20 minutes of Myrtle Beach Int. Airport, Barefoot Landing, Broadway at the Beach, The Boardwalk and several theaters.
Before we went on vacation, I had called the hotel to ask a few questions about some of their additional charges for parking and WIFI access, I was informed that THIS IS A RESORT, NOT A REGULAR HOTEL... Those words definitely stuck with me during my stay. The toilet ran almost nonstop, the refrigerator froze almost everything inside it, there was mold on the shower curtain...definitely not issues that you would expect from a Hilton chain or a place that is NOT A REGULAR HOTEL. On a positive note, Housekeeping took very good care of us and our Housekeeper was very friendly. **The Crowne Plaza that we stayed at for our Park and Fly was much nicer and of course, cheaper.
3 out of 5
by David from North Carolina

I like Hilton and try to stay there

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I was a bit disappointed that everything was extra. After paying nearly $200 a night, they charged for self parking an internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beckah from Rockford, IL

Fabulous hotel with amazing view

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The hotel was one of the best I've ever stayed in. It was our first trip to myrtle beach and we will definitely be back. The room was so clean and the balcony view was to die for. I was so glad I chose this hotel. The staff was very helpful throughout our stay. The shuttle bus was also VERY convienent. It only went about two miles from the hotel, but it was very helpful and let us save on taxi services. I give our stay five stars and will be back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beckah from Rockford, IL

Fabulous hotel with amazing view

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The hotel was one of the best I've ever stayed in. It was our first trip to myrtle beach and we will definitely be back. The room was so clean and the balcony view was to die for. I was so glad I chose this hotel. The staff was very helpful throughout our stay. The shuttle bus was also VERY convienent. It only went about two miles from the hotel, but it was very helpful and let us save on taxi services. I give our stay five stars and will be back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue from Michigan

Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located, free shuttle service within a two mile radius. Clean rooms, friendly staff
Cons: I cannot think of any needed improvements
Location: We went for golf and dining. Perfect spot to travel to so many courses. We had so many recommendations for dining and bars close by.
Every one at this Hilton was helpful and accommodating in every way! Very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oceanfront view

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Great view, comfortable bed, clean!
Cons: Plumbing, room service
Location: Great location.. Right down the street from a nice shopping center, the outlets and the mall.
The room had a nice view. Very comfortable and clean. Room service was very slow though. Took forever to get our towels and wash cloths the next morning. Also the sink was getting backed up and would not drain and the toilet would not flush. Other than that I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Nov 2, 2013
I only stayed for one night, but I would definitely stay here again. It's on a great part of the beach nice and quiet. Rooms was very clean and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Northshore

Absolute delight !

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This location is perfect and the amenities are fabulous.Life is too short ....make this a must visit !