Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Escape Minnesota

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Pools, area.
Cons: Provide a few essentials in the condos.
Minnesota weather was beautiful, it rained all week in Myrtle Beach! But, resort experience was good. It would be nice if they could provide salt and pepper in the condos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice good location but no food service

Posted Sep 8, 2014
No food service for breakfast or late nite also store and bars close to early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Myrtle Beach Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a few feet across the street from the beach. The concierge was of great help ordering tickets to Ripley's Aquarium and Pirate's Adventure dinner show. Room was large, accommodation's were excellent! We will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lofrom Minnesota

Nice place!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved our two bedroom! But rent a car bc you will need it to see all the sights. Very close to the airport and helicopter rides which is good news and bad news. Pretty noisy. But we spent most of our time at the ocean or sightseeing so it didn't matter. It's a little but of a walk from hotel to ocean but the clubhouse is on the beach so you can use the facility without running back to the room. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allisonfrom Maryland

Great Resort

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable, clean, and up to date. I would recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Such a great resort! The hotel even allowed us to check in almost an hour and a half early which was nice. We had a problem with the lights not turning on in the bathroom, but they sent a repairman up right away to address the issue. Great customer service accompanying the luxurious suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice place to stay near Market Commons and ocean

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location, Rooms, Kitchen, 3 Pools and a Lazy river, Safety.
We stay here everytime we come to Myrtle Beach. We love the rooms and how nice they are. The facilities are great and my 2 year old daughter loves the pools. She loves to play in the walk in pool, this allows her freedom. It is not on the beach, but a 3 minute walk to the beach and the pool beachside. Close to great places to eat out (Damon's across the street) and the Market Commons a 3 minute drive away. Broadway at the Beach and other attractions are about a 10 minute drive up Rt. 17. It feels like home for a week. Friendly staff.