Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The cloud

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Love this place! Beautiful and very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We enjoyed staying at this facility. The full kitchen was very nice. The bathroom had some mold and mildew. The bathroom could also stand some updating/minor repairs. It would be nice if there was a ramp at the beachfront club (for children's wagons) instead of stairs. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Amazing!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything was great and it was close to everything. The hotel had a lot of amenities. The only thing that was fishy is that our money and charger went missing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Like to wash your own towels on vacay?

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The rooms could be a kept up a little better and absolutely needs housekeeping service.
Location: The beaches are fantastic. The boardwalk is lots of fun. Visited Little River during their Blue Crab Festival and had a great time.
I would never have booked a vacation at this "resort" had I know that there was NO housekeeping service. Upon arrival I noticed a washer and dryer in the entry way to our room. I thought "how nice" if we need to wash some of our clothing while we are here. At the end of our first day arriving back to our room, the wet towels were still on the floor, bed not made, etc. Thinking they must be running behind or just overlooked us I called the front desk and was informed that they do not provide this service and this is why the washer/dryer is provided. So we can wash our own towels/linens, make our bed and tidy up on our own. Sorry, but this is not why I go on vacation. Not really sure why they call it a "resort"; it is more like a campground as far as the room is concerned. I have stayed at many less expensive places and had a nicer room and always had housekeeping service no matter where I have been. One reason they gave is that this is a timeshare property. I have owned two timeshares previously in my life and both of the provided excellent housekeeping service. Overall, the staff is the only good thing I can say about them. They were very nice and allowed us an early check in since the room was ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Right in the middle of all the action. Great hotel with clean rooms, welcoming staff and a wide variety of things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT. THE POOLS WERE FUN. I WOULD GO BACK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pontiac, IL

Nice hotel perfect fo or a vacation.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We were there for a period of 9 days and I was pretty satisfied. We had a beach I was with my family. The only bad thing is or condo didn't have beach front, and we were unaware of the transportation. I recommend going to the aquarium at Broadway at the beach and going to the boardwalk. The only bad thing about going on the boardwalk is making sure you go during the day. Theres a lot of great places to eat at, and a lot of great places to shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Rockmart, GA

Can't wait to stay again!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved this place! No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lakyra from North Carolina

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my partner enjoyed the stay very much and it was just wonderful to getaway. I enjoyed it so much, planning a family trip very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by celeste from Red Lion, Pa

Nice place if you do not want close beach access.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
This was a pleasant weekend trip for a visit with family. The condo was nice and I was surprised it had a kitchen. The floor plan on the website only showed two bedrooms. This was well stocked unit with starter packs of detergent and dishwasher powder. Dishes and cookwear were nice too. Decor was modern. Beds were a bit firm for me. King in one room queen in other.Inside pool was small but the kids enjoyed it. The weather was cool so we did not swim outside. The beach was a bit farther than I expected. A shuttle was available. We did not go over so I cannot comment on the beach area. Overall a nice place but we will try a beachfront next time.