Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Damien from Atlanta

Excellent stay, Great Hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the weekend and have no complaints. The location is very convenient to walk right across the street to Broadway at the Beach. Everything you need for fun and food are there. Things for kids and for adults. Also the beach is right down 29th street with plenty of public access points. Metered parking 0.75 cents per hour. Great place to stay and be right in the middle of everything. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from columbia SC

Near the aquarium and other shopping areas

Posted May 24, 2014
Beds were full size not queen size :( the first room was stinky and they moved us no issues. Pool was clean and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BMC from NJ

broadway at the beach

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice.Close to Broadway at the beach. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Have stayed at this hotel previously.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: New carpet in the rooms and the need to improve on the breakfast availability.
Location: Near Broadway at the Beach and near the Tanger Outlets.
Carpet needs replacing in rooms. Doors were nicked up and in need of repair. Breakfast was the biggest disappointment - no eggs on the line, broken pancake machine, the yogurt was several days outdated, the milk was not cold although was in the refigerator. Also, the ice machine had sodas but no water to be found.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt from NC

Run to the Sun Car Show 2014

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came down(kid free) to the Run to the Sun car show. We come every year and stay on Ocean Blvd, this year we wanted a quieter location and we found it here at the Holiday Inn at Broadway. Plenty of things to do close by and a great hotel stay. We will be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to bars and restaurants

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Really enjoyed the stay here, 25 min walk to the beach and across the street from tons of bars and restaurant options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Jeffries

Great accommodations

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
As usual our visit with Holiday Inn Express was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay and Location