Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Wonderful View

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This hotel is very nice and the view from the breakfast area and pool is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Bern NC

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nice continental breakfast. Small pre-cooked omelets were quite good for prepared ahead , but kept nicely warm. Nice view of marina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Pit stop en route to Panama City Beach, FL.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Wonderful hotel with great space! I am a mother of 6 and we slept comfortably in a king suite. Pull out was an added plus. Breakfast was fabulous and served in a great dining room overlooking the marina. 2 minutes to the beach. Joy, the manager was super friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel, only 1 minor complaint

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff were friendly, the room was clean on our arrival and check out was easy.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to double-check that all rooms are cleaned.
Location: The hotel was on a main highway with easy access to whatever you may want or need.
The housekeeping staff missed cleaning our room. When we returned from being out and about late on our second and last evening, we discovered our room had not been cleaned, the beds were not made and there were no fresh towels provided. In spite of this, I would certainly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: price, location, breakfast and the room in general in good condition
Location: good location to food and activities
my wife had housekeeping come in when we entered the room to change stained bed skirts on both beds, very dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On our way to Florida

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Great room and great nights sleep. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom myrtle beach. little river sc

perfect location for our needs

Posted Mar 3, 2015
staff was very friendly . hotel offered all the amenities of a full hotel . full breakfast was offered daily. rooms and beds were very comfortable and rooms were equipped with microwave and fridge for our convenience. overall the stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lanafrom New Bern NC

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location. The room was so comfortable and extremely clean! The morning breakfast buffet had a wide variety and very tasty. Definitely would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable room

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: 1st floor and closer to entrance
Cons: Non at time.
Location: Eating out/movies.
Everything was wonderful. Maid did not change the sheet on bed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com