Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Wonderful Hotel, front desk staff was awesome. I unfortunately forgot to leave a tip in the morning on one day and when we returned - it showed that whoever cleaned our room was pleased...sorry, but you still could have made up the bed normally :( I left a nice tip the next day - all was well again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near most of the attractions.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: Breakfast could be a little better. Fitness room could be a bit larger.
Location: Had to travel to attractions but the longest drive is about 20 minutes which is really not bad at all.
Nice hotel, near most of the attractions. Need a bigger fitness room and more of a variety for breakfast. Overall not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, with friendly hotel staff.
Cons: Two light bulbs were burned out - only complaint at all.
Location: Middle of everything - Calabash restaurants only 10 minutes away.
Hotel was very convenient to Calabash and Cherry Grove beach, also had a very nice restaurant next door. Free breakfast was certainly good enough and very plentiful. Hotel staff was very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice Hotel. 5 minutes to beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: View of Marina was very nice. Staff was nice. location was good. Breakfast was great!
Cons: We would like to see a waffle maker added to the breakfast offering. Pillows could be more firm.
Location: Location was good. It was 5-20 minutes away from everything. There is something to do for everyone at Myrtle Beach! Hotel was close to Cherry Grove.
Very nice accomadations. The breakfast was really good and the view was very nice overlooking the Marina. Had everything you would want for a great breakfast. Pool was a bit small but was nicely kept and very clean. Staff was very nice at all times and helped whenever they could. Overall, a really nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rekindling

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Great staff, clean, comfortable. closen to beach, close to stores
Cons: Better breakfast (waffles,panackes)side doors should be available all night with key, didnt like going through front when room was right by side door
Location: beach, stores, yacht, gas station, food
Great service, paid a heck of alot for one night, close to beach, clean, hot water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Stayed at the hotel while visiting family. We really enjoyed the breakfast both mornings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Good Staff

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Good clean rooms and helpful staff. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Tennessee

Nice hotel centrally located in Little River area.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
It was an overall very pleasant stay. The staff at the hotel is very friendly and helpful. I was impressed. The air conditioning system put out plenty of cold air but was not sufficiently sized to cool a two room suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Had a very restful stay with close proximity to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Beautiful views of marina from very nice room.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, the ambiance, and the views.
Cons: Hot breakfast could be improved.
Location: Beaches, casino cruises, good dining and dancing.
Very friendly staff and room was clean and comfortable. No complains