Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Our room keys failed to work numerous times, and we had to go down to the desk to get them reprogrammed. The room safe malfunctioned several times, i.e., it wouldn't lock, or after it locked, it wouldn't open! Room smelled a little stale. Everything else was ok. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Check out time

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We were woke up three times before 11am check out by room services. Really? I would never stay hear again. Called the front desk they were even rude about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Beautiful resort! Was close to everything! Perfect location H
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill and Kathy from Asheboro, NC

go to for bike weeks

Posted May 22, 2014
we love your hotel for bike week. friendly to bikes, well mannered guests, good location, consistent facility, right on the beach. there was a little confusion in the bar and desk about room service. they need to communicate better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Very friendly staff

Posted May 20, 2014
Never have actually wrote a hotel review, but the staff deserve a shout out. Upgraded our room without even asking after the room we got put in was handicap accessable. And very helpful the rest of the stay. And great pillows in the rooms lol
3 out of 5
by keith from Buffalo

Rooms and bathrooms very dirty

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Staff was excellent.... Rooms were not. Very dirty bathrooms were horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marathon stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Hotel was under construction. Limited wait staff for breakfast on Sunday morning so meal took over an hour to serve. Wait staff were very pleasant and doing their best but with limited staff service was poor. Easy check in with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by megan from mississauga

pets friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazing hotel with big heart for pets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013
We had a great stay. Being so close to the water is what I wanted. Front desk personal were very friendly and helpful. Yes the Queen rooms were small but we did fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pet friendly, nice location

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just needed a one night stay. Very clean and friendly people. Great ocean front room