Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonasfrom Washington, DC

Great time w/ the family!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, the room was very big and had everything we needed. The only issue we had was the fact that the front desk was located in a weird area. You had to go really far for service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shreafrom Atlanta, Ga

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had an unpleasant smell when you first enter inside. It eventually fades away. Carpet was a little wet.The beds was very uncomfortable, to the point of feeling the beds springs. The view was amazing, but I was little upset because I ask for a ocean view, and ended up with a partial ocean view. The hotel is far away from the main strip of Myrtle Beach. Overall I rate this hotel at 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very nice rooms but you cant call it resort!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Really hotel was
Cons: Customer care at frontdesk
This hotel has got excellent clean rooms. The housekeepers were very nice and did their job well. Our internet password didn't work for 2 days!! We paid the resort fee for 4 nights which was including the internet. The thing that you have to notice is the hotel has ocean view not ocean front! so the hotel doesn't have any access to the beach. you have to get to the beach via the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that I was disappointed with was the walk to the beach. Next time I would like to walk out to the beach from the hotel. I can not walk long distance in the heat. I did enjoy my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrifrom Myrtel Beach

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice room. To get to the loby was hard to find. When I went to go back to the car it was hard to find the right floor and the staff seemed to have no clue. A guest helped me get to the right floor. We asked to stay an additional day they took my credit card info again and said ok but we would have to move another room, we were ok with that and then were told they did not have a room for us that night and we would have to move to another hotel so we just went back to PA instead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnfrom Myrtle Beach SC

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room had a weird smell to it and it was not ready on time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthiafrom mytrle beach 77 ave

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel friendly staff, clean room, good location to beach. highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Va

Too expensive for 2bedroom suite

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel is nice and the rooms are nice and clean however too many added fees tacked on to our bill at check in. I will not return. I had to pay an extra $300.00 for resort fees, resort taxes, processing fees, processing taxes. Be sure to know how much your bill will be before you arrive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com