Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Beach, FL

Nice two bedroom hotel suite. New and roomy.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: roomy with 2 bedrooms and in a trendy area.
Cons: DK
Location: Movies and restaurants in the same block.
Be sure to check in by 6 or 7 at the latest. The check in is at a different site, close by, but not in the building. That office closes at 7 p.m. The hotel is in a great location wtih grocery store, restaurants and shops in walking distance. New contained, self-sustaining neighborhood environment. I thought we were 'on the water' but did not see any beach. We were in town for a wedding so it was fine. Yes, I would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Short stay asked for another coffee but never got. You should at least one per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very nice place but horrible stained carpet

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: close to the beach, in the center of shopping center, super nice pool, cinemas, and restaurants in the same area.
Cons: new carpet in the rooms
Location: the beach is close
Over all, we like the place looked upscale and we didn't have any incident, but after 5 minutes of checking in, I walked to the main office and let them know the carpet was stained, specially in the traffic areas, main entrance and entrance to rooms, the guy at the office said he was going to send somebody to steam clean during the day (since we wanted to spend the time at the beach) but nobody took care of it, this is the only complaint I have about the place. Yes I would recommend it to a friend, but I'll suggest you ask to first look at the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great smenities, room was filthy

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Hotel in great location with great amenities. Disappointed that I called when making the reservation to ensure we would have a king and queen bed, only to find two twins in the room when we arrived. We were told that is all they had. The first room they have us was filthy. Furniture was black, carpets were black and worn. Asked to switch rooms, which was a major inconvenience. The new room was also not very clean. Carpets were worn, sticky and black throughout. When I informed the hotel staff of these problems, they did not offer to compensate us in any way for any of our inconveniences or offer to help us move our things at any point. If it weren't for the fact that we got a good rate, I would have been even more upset. I would only stay there again if management reached out to me regarding my concerns and rectified the cleanliness issue in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable. Looking forward for return visit.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very clean.
Cons: Everything was very pleasant.
Location: Everything is very convenient.
Enjoy location, everything is in walking distance, very convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sumter, SC

Wonderful vacation spot

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Awesome suites located in the middle of paradise!! Everything you need, want or desire within walking distance. The suites were luxurious and very updated but were bargin priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super clean and new facilities

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Lazy river and jacuzzi
Cons: The door coding system
Location: Close to eveything
Outstanding pool and lazy river, near shops and great restaurants and nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
We loved our suite, 5 miles from the beach...comfortable enormous rooms with 2 baths. The Ultimate California Pizzeria is the best...make sure to try their buffalo wings. Laura was amazing!! Breakfast at the Pancake House was delicious. We can't wait to plan our next get away. - The Staples Family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Nice quiet secluded area close to beach

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The Market Commons is a beautiful place to stay if your looking for comfort with all the amenities close by. Perfect for families with small children and who do not want to be in a busy, loud area. The pool area was absolutely stunning and clean. Only downside were the huge bugs that come out at night. If you are on the balcony or walking to your room late at night they are in the hallways. Otherwise I did not see any in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was great. The price was right. The location was fantastic.