Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

great hotel! Would go again

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was excellent. Great location... Close enough to the beach but also within walking distance to shopping/dining. Only complaint would be the check-in process (late arrival) and the key code to enter room/building. Forgot my room code 1 night and had a hard time finding someone to get my code.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
This condo is nice and convenient. It'd be nice if there were more plates, utensils and pots and pans. The floor (tile) was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom WV

Great!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place and great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Landis, NC

Nice for a change

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Very nice and clean-security for entrance to building --has full kitchen and other amenities
Cons: I would upgrade to a bigger bath tub as shower was satisfactory
Location: Toffinos Coastal Mall Great shopping at Market Commons
Nice place to park car and then be able to go walk- shopping at shops as well as restaurants and to grocery store We had balcony and nice to take time to sit and watch people and scenery and have a nice beverage and chill out Toffinos is an excellent place to have a great lunch and is one of the best bakeries you can go to-is within walking distance Coastal Mall and Tanger Outlets are not too far to drive and there are many restaurants in area The room and staff were very nice and my wife and I usually stay on the ocean front in the summer but this was a pleasant change and very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom Norwalk CT

Item missing

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice although I left an article in the room but no one called me back about it. I had to go back to the office. Gone and no one had checked into the room yet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Suites at the Commons, Myrtle Beach SC

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The condo itself was perfect. Both times I stayed there. Fully furnished.
Cons: Better management. Better key code system.
Location: There are plenty of places to eat, shops, Barnes and Nobles, movie theatre and grocery store all within walking distance.
Twice I stayed at the Commons. Twice I came back from golf and was locked out of my condo. It took two hours to contact the rental office to issue us a new code to get in. We were exhausted and the last thing we wanted to do was sit outside of our condo until they called me with a new code.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Prattville, Al.

Simply Outstanding..

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Location and privacy
Cons: None
Location: Everything is nearby, loved it!
Great Hotel, in an excellent location, a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new bern, nc

Christmas Shopping Extravagana

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet location, secure, and good parking.
Location: there is shopping and eating right outside your door. Close to major shopping malls.
Check in is easy. There is plenty of parking. There was entertainment on the streets each night we were there. We walked down the street each night to one of the restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Florida

Not what it appears with web site

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poorly arranged furniture, carpet very dirty, Murphy bed instead of regular bed, they use lengthy door entry codes instead of cards, no designated hotel parking it's shared with mall stores. I assume there are no standards for these rooms and others could be entirely different at The Ashley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com