Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Solo is peaceful and safe.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Stayed 5 nights for some peaceful, quite, alone time to relax. Great staff, and nice accommodations. I always felt perfectly safe and had a very enjoyable time. I will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Babylon, Long Island

Right on the ocean.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, clean room, kitchen, balcony overlooking ocean.
Cons: Mattress was a tad weak.
Location: On the ocean, plenty of nearby restaurants and shopping.
Great views, well kept grounds, helpful friendly staff, all as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I really liked this hotel. Small but quaint and right on the water. Nice balcony with a great view. Close to many attractions. I will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice little hole in the wall!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We stayed Labor Day weekend! It was quiet, peaceful, and just what we needed for a quick getaway! The staff was more than helpful with our request for extra bedding and towels! We had the absolute best view from the top (5th) floor balcony! The absolute best trip to Myrtle Beach ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Older but nothing missing

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Got a great rate on expedua...and was shocked at how close to the beach it was...can't wait to go back ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Zanesville, Ohio

Great little get away!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the Jade Tree Cove. It was exactly as advertised. Perfect location, quiet, family oriented, could not get any closer to the beach! We will be back! There were only two negatives about our entire stay and they are nothing to complain about.....no air conditioning in the elevator and the sleeper sofa was not the most comfortable to sleep on. If that is all of the complaints then I am a happy vacationer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms. Relaxationfrom NC

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the Jade Tree Cove. Only problem was the TV was not secure on the wall and came off. No one was hurt and they immediately replaced the TV. It is a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hopefrom Raleigh

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is awesome. Every room has a oceanfront view I would give this stay a 2.5 out of 5 it wasn't as clean as I was hoping and the rooms are in need of renovation. There is no staff on Sundays when I arrived my keys were not in the locked box as promised and had to call and wait for someone to arrive to make me keys. If you are looking for a quiet area and don't want to pay over the head for an oceanfront hotel then I would definitely recommend If you are looking for a resort that is modernized with amenities this is not for you as you are responsible for getting your own linens no maid service, taking out trash and stripping your beds upon checkout.