Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Find a better place

Posted Aug 21, 2014
It was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The air conditioner shocked my girlfriend. The carpet was wet. Their was water dripping from the ceiling onto one of the beds in the second room they put us in. To get hot water you had to let the water run 10 minutes and it still wasn't hot just warm enough to shower. If this is the only place to stay in myrtle beach. I would sleep in my car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room smelled of mildew. I had to go buy air spray to help with the awful smell. The bathroom was also very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was a nice experience once our room was changed. The kids enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok because it's close to the beach...

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach....
Cons: Housekeeping, Your breakfast...
Location: Location is great.
My stay was ok.. The housekeeping can improve a lot ... Rooms not being cleaned until 3:00 to 5:00 is very late....Also not enough towels per room....Close to the beach....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
They need to clean up the front lobby bathroom and clean pool more often and fix front door but overall reasonable and fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

30 min from boardwalk

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Room size average. It has microwave and min refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vance,Sc

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Then attendant was very nice at check in she even went as far as to recommend some places to visit in the area. The bed was very comfortable I slept like a baby.My only complaint was that the snack machine was very low in product the 2 days I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, sc

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Close to beach, lots of restaurants, 15-20 mins from Myrtle beach boardwalk..3-4 mins from north Myrtle beach..great, friendly staff and had no issues..will recommend friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

good stay good price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
staff very friendly, let me get a late checkout because of my son's tournament, rooms very clean and comfy! will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Was only there one night..It was okay. Bed was comfortable