Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taylor from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel near the beach and shopping

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, great bar and pool.
Location: Nice hotel near the bear that was secluded enough for some quality R&R. However it was a bit far away from local eateries and bars. So much so that dr
Nice hotel near the bear that was secluded enough for some quality R&R. However it was a bit far away from local eateries and bars. So much so that driving to get drinks and have dinner might be a "problem" for those on vacation. Needless to say it was a great resort and if "going out" and partying are more your style I would stay at a more convenient location. But it was in mind probably the nicest place in Myrtle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and quiet

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Oceanfront hotel that is in the best area of Myrtle Beach. Secluded on 82nd avenue, just a perfect hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Overall nice hotel, friendly staff and comfy rooms. The only disatisfaction was the Spa experience. The massage was great as well as the facility in general. However, we were quoted $90 for 50 minute massage and charged $100 each with a 20% gratuity added to it. Not real fond of automatic gratuity, just poor business in my opinion. Other than that it was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rhonda

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: It was beautiful and clean. I do not like dirty looking or run down hotels.
Cons: Price.
Location: We went to Broadways
I was not happy bing over the air condition units. You could hear them running. I ws not happy that once the guy know my girlfriend and I was not doing the tour for timeshare he was no longer interested in speaking with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beware of resort fees

Posted Dec 2, 2013
The hotel was clean and the staff was wonderful but beware of the hidden resort fees and taxes. Apparently you have to pay a Resort fee and taxes on that fee everyday you stay there. Receiving that bill under the door at the end of our weekend stay, just left a bad taste in my mouth and soured the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from New York, NY

Thanksgiving in Myrtle Beach

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim Bellamy

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Staff was very courteous! Room was cozy!! Ocean-view:) Even though it was just for one night it was truly relaxing!!! Beautiful Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect weekend getaway!!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
The pictures don't do this resort justice. Great staff great ocean view!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne Choberka from Myrtle Beach

Relaxing

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great food, service and easy parking. Best hotel in Myrtle Beach.