Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Amazing

Posted Jul 22, 2015
There is nothing bad to say about this place. From the minute we pulled up they treated my family & I like royalty. We booked this hotel the same day we checked in because the hotel we were originally supposed to stay at was disgusting. So to be on the safe side we chose this hotel because it was a name we felt we could trust. They had activities for the kids, they made leis & made cookies in the kitchen with the chef. The beach was beautiful as were the grounds of the hotel. The staff was so friendly and made us feel welcome & constantly made sure we had whatever we needed. This will be our family vacation stop next year & I'm looking to go back in September.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel, very clean, great swimming area

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We liked it here, it's just that it is only a hotel. To stay there for a while week would be costly as you would have to buy your breakfast lunch and dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, hotel staff, ocean front, great pool area.
Cons: The gym equipments.
Overall we enjoyed our stay with a few little exceptions. In the gym 3 out of 4 treadmills were out of order. The spa receptionist could have been a bit more pleasant and smiling. I came to inquire about a pedicure manicure, she pointed to the brochure and looked down and continue to do what she was doing. I own a medical spa in Atlanta , GA so I know about customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Myrtle Beacher

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Pools
Cons: Interior updates needed
Location: Great location and beach!
A very nice hotel! Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem Ohio

Wonderful time

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Great service and beautiful atmosphere.
Cons: shuttle to and from the airport
Location: stayed on site except to go out to dinner with my brother at Crabby Mikes, which was awesome; great crab legs on the all you can eat buffet.
When I arrived I was greeted warmly and given a room upgrade, which gave me a partial ocean view which I enjoyed. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. I attended educational meetings in the morning but had the afternoons free to enjoy the 4 hotel pools: 3 outdoors and one indoor with a Jacuzzi. The beach was right outside the resort and not crowded. I enjoyed the food options and the staff who were servers. All in all it was a very good experience staying at this hotel. I was disappointed that they did not provide shuttle service from the airport to the hotel and vice versa. The taxi cost 35.50 to the hotel and 36.15 back to the airport and I feel that's excessive. I would have paid a fee for a shuttle to and from the hotel if the hotel provided that as an option. When a conference is hosted in the hotel, that should be an option for those attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Luxury and practicality all in one

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Enjoy the hammocks and hibiscus infinity pool or wade in the gentle surf of the Atlantic Ocean in just a 30sec walk from the pool. The air conditioning is great and easily adjusted. The pool service and towel service is so good you need no more than sunscreen and a good book to enjoy your time outside in the resort area. The staff accommodated an early check in and a late check out for my family to get the most of our time there. The restaurant food was tasty but priced too high for what you get and the double beds are really just full sized. I would have given five stars if the rooms had two queen beds and if there were more affordable food prices. Example: brewed coffee and 6oz of orange juice was $8! a bowl of pasta was over $23. Kids prices were very reasonable though and ate at the breakfast buffet for only $6.95, including juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted May 26, 2015
Absolutely delightful, from the beach to the water slide to the quality of the room. Best place to stay in Myrtle Beach if you want to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The beach was amazing!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: More security, anyone could walk in and use the out door facilities.
Everyone was so friendly, loved the convenience of everything. Ran every morning on the beach, swam in the pools as well as the ocean. There were others who walked up from the beach and used the pool and facility. We were approached to use our key to get into the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great stay weather wasnt good but the property was very nice