Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shankhafrom Chapel Hill, NC

Fabulous beachfront

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous time in a beachfront condo. Two bedrooms, with large living room and kitchen and dining area. Kitchen was well stocked with coffee, filters, utensils. Even had washer/dryer. Hotel had outdoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi. It was 50 deg outside but there were people in the pool. All in all, one of the best places we've ever stayed. And we've stayed all over the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Suzanne from Patchgoue, NY

Great hotel, Great Customer Service.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a terrific stay at this awesome hotel. A special Thanks to Rebecca and Barb who provided excellent customer service and took a personal interest in celebrating Veterans Day for my son with us. They had wonderful suggestions for dining, local attractions and the visiting the area. Upon arrival we found a red,white and blue balloon, the refrigeration filled with welcome platters of fruit, pastries and chocolates, coupons for pizza, beverages and extra lounge chairs on the balcony. This very kind gesture was truly appreciated. Then we opened the drapes to the most spectacular views of the property pools, and ocean. We woke up early each morning to beautiful sunrises to view from our balcony. This is a great hotel. We recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and very clean!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Wonderful stay for my son's wedding! Everyone was so nice and the front desk was very informative when we checked in! Would definitely stay here again when in Myrtle Beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Great oceanfront Resort

Posted Jul 21, 2014
very professional staff. Quality amenities. very professional staff. Would give a full 5 except for poor wi-fi access. According to management, upgrade is coming soon. Otherwise very pleasurable stay. Don't need to leave the grounds for anything. great restaurant, kids activities, and happy hour specials at the pool bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Midwest

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not enough dining options. Not enough staff at bar and the grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reginaldfrom south Carolina

Reginald

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience for me and I love every minute of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To all the Ritz and Four seasons ladies

Posted Apr 20, 2014
To all of the ladies accustomed to 4 and 5 star facilities, you can do this resort. I have avoided Myrtle Beach for years because of deplorable hotels, but that has all changed now!! We had an oceanfront villa in the Starfish building. Everything was super clean. The furniture was not worn,faded or tattered. Both bathrooms had excellent finishes. Grout was fresh and white. The borders of the undermount sinks were even clean. There is a heated slide and pool devoted to kids. My husband loved the sauna. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We ate at the Marriott hotel which is steps from the resort for dinner. It was pretty good. The weather was in the 60's during our stay, so there weren't many chair hoarders at the pool. To sum it all up, we will definitely return. Tip..you must specify oceanfront villa for a panoramic view of ocean. Oceanview is 90 degrees from ocean. The Woodsy buildings are Not on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com