Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Boston

Lovely stay- Can't wait to go back!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great family resort! We stayed in the Pine building which was recently renovated. Immaculate 2 bedroom villa was super spacious with newer amenities with refreshing ocean views. Pools galore, 3 story tree house, kids activities (basketball, volleyball, mining for gems, tye-dyeing), kiddy pool and water slide - so much to do with the kids. The resort and beach were gorgeous, private, and clean. Pics from the website are true to what you see. This is a great family oriented resort - I felt very safe at all times. 10/15 minute drive to the boulevard. Hotel is right off Rt 17 which has miles of restaurants, shopping outlets, and entertainment. The frozen mudslides (w/out the ice cream) were my favorite and boys enjoyed the slushies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short Walk to the Beach

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were nice and comfortable. There are many amenities. They have several pools to choose from, a fitness center,a play area for the little ones, and courts for the older kids. There is a walkway to the beach as well as storage for beach gear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle J from Beloit

Condo

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shankha from Chapel Hill, NC

Fabulous beachfront

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Fabulous time in a beachfront condo. Two bedrooms, with large living room and kitchen and dining area. Kitchen was well stocked with coffee, filters, utensils. Even had washer/dryer. Hotel had outdoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi. It was 50 deg outside but there were people in the pool. All in all, one of the best places we've ever stayed. And we've stayed all over the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne from Suzanne from Patchgoue, NY

Great hotel, Great Customer Service.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
We had a terrific stay at this awesome hotel. A special Thanks to Rebecca and Barb who provided excellent customer service and took a personal interest in celebrating Veterans Day for my son with us. They had wonderful suggestions for dining, local attractions and the visiting the area. Upon arrival we found a red,white and blue balloon, the refrigeration filled with welcome platters of fruit, pastries and chocolates, coupons for pizza, beverages and extra lounge chairs on the balcony. This very kind gesture was truly appreciated. Then we opened the drapes to the most spectacular views of the property pools, and ocean. We woke up early each morning to beautiful sunrises to view from our balcony. This is a great hotel. We recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and very clean!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Wonderful stay for my son's wedding! Everyone was so nice and the front desk was very informative when we checked in! Would definitely stay here again when in Myrtle Beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great oceanfront Resort

Posted Jul 21, 2014
very professional staff. Quality amenities. very professional staff. Would give a full 5 except for poor wi-fi access. According to management, upgrade is coming soon. Otherwise very pleasurable stay. Don't need to leave the grounds for anything. great restaurant, kids activities, and happy hour specials at the pool bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Midwest

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Not enough dining options. Not enough staff at bar and the grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reginald from south Carolina

Reginald

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
It was a great experience for me and I love every minute of it.