Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: I like the entrance to get to your room was good
Cons: the appearance of the room need to be updated (items in hotel room need to be fixed, kitchen sink fauet, wall need to be painted and
Location: great location
The room was neat and clean.. The rating would be better if the items in the hotel room is fixed (wall need to be retouched, and kitchen sink faucet leaked. Hotel staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LT from NC

Nice Location but small

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was pretty bad. Checking in took a while as there was only one person at the desk and she was answering call after call. I didn't like the fact that the pool closes early at night, but the location is great. Also, the "suite that sleeps 6" is very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.... right on the beach

Posted May 5, 2014
My first time at the beach....loved it.....very relaxing out on the balcony.... I had the most amazing time....the views from the room where awesome..would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Stoney Creek

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The dresser drawers where broken, there was no safe in the room and the closet was full of cleaning supplies and vacuums. Staff was really friendly the pool and hot tubs were clean and well maintained. The laundry room was also very clean. Good central location. Good restaurant across the street called Uncle Johns, very helpful with a gluten free diet. - Good place would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by McDuffie from Bennettsville S.C.

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was very good and room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Goose Creek

Great View and Location

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great and very convenient to a lot of activities in Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FSRG Betty from Savannah, Georgia

Clean - Comfortable - Convenient

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is an older hotel - there are a few scrapes and bruises here and there and the decor is a little quirky, but it was VERY clean and comfortable. We had a great view of the beach from our balcony. and the staff was awesome. Nice, well-stocked kitchenette. Covered parking with night security right across the street. Not the lap of luxury but clean, functional, and convenient to the MB Convention Center and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cameron Carver from North Carolina

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very unique it it's own way. My room was the same layout as my friend that was staying 2 floors down. Yet the rooms were very different. Since the rooms are individually owned the appliances, couches and small details are different. It was a very comforting stay and the staff is very approachable and professional.