Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel, right on the Beach.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity of location. It was nice being on the beach and being within 7 to 8 miles from all the restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Disappointed in the breakfast was skimpy. It was a great difference from when we visited a few years ago,
Location: Any kind of restaurant you would like, also a lot of shopping. With two Outlet Malls and individual stores.
Room was comfortable, inadequate places to hang towels or night clothes in bathroom. Air conditioner/heater was very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Nice condos, beautiful views. A little low on kitchen ware but the price totally made up for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom du Québec

Viellot !

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Mobilier et décor vieillot,accessoires de cuisine vieux et sales,salle de bain propre et fonctionnelle,stationnement OK,piscines et bains tourbillons super propres et modernes,environnement tranquille,déjeuners tout à fait ordinaires,café trop clair. Nous avions cependant une très belle vue du balcon avec coucher de soleil, 12e étage vers le sud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Good experience. Said 25.00 charge would come off my card the next day and it's now been 5 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Elgin, S. C.

Family Time

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
We decided to spend night in Myrtle Beach to visit with family who were staying at Monterey Bay. Ocean view was spectacular and room quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Room was Nice but...

Posted Feb 1, 2015 
The room was nice but I found a lot of hair on the floor in the bathroom when I arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
Awesome hotel, staff friendly helpful. Great for kids pool areas well maintained and fun for all ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place for family trip

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
Staff very friendly & helpful. The kids had a blast in the indoor heated pools!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Beds are located when you enter room...Can't sleep with people walking and talking and the beds are at the entrance of the room. No shower cap.