Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: Not to be negative but in the RT tower the hot tub there more people would use it if the temperature was turned down a some. Several other guest had
This is not a hotel...My biggest issue was the beds..old not comfortable. The sofa in are room was awful. The kids put the old mattress on the floor. the metal and springs from the bed were very uncomfortable. Not happy with the linen either. If I would have known I would only have a few towels and not have fresh ones when I needed them...This is no hotel. I did except some maid service for my vacation this year. The resorts was nice lots to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Family Beach Trip

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The location and the amenities. The kids pool is great. I love that it is fenced in which helps a lot.
Cons: It would be nice to have maid service at least once or twice a week.
Location: There is plenty to do at this hotel. The pools, playground and beach is beautiful.
It was a very nice trip. The hotel is nice and the staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice resort for families

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The resort was close to beach so that's a big plus. The rooms were comfortable but the wifi was not good. The pools were fun and views made every morning a pleasure..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice rooms, amenities, beach, but No elevators.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Weren't too happy because we reserved 2 rooms in one booking, assumed they'd be together. Instead they were in 2 different buildings. Both on 3rd floors with no elevators. We had to have my elderly mother in a different bldg and doing stairs. We'd have to walk her to and from 3rd floor and then go up to our 3rd floor room. All with no elevators. Very inconvenient. Why one reservation would be put in 2 separate buildings is beyond me. Hotel blamed expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina, OH

Family Time!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Resort had pools as well as Beach Front!
Great Time BUT wished the Tower Elevators were working!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, OH

Great time!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great time, loved the beach and the lazy river but PLEASE fix the elevators in the tower. 1 working elevator out of 3 was terrible for everyone! Rating would be much higher if we didn't have to wait forever for an elevator all week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Was very cinvient close to downtown and the beach. Hotel amenities were good planning on returning next year to the same resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown, Tn

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Loved the location not as noisey and crowded. But the room's furniture and appliances need some major updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach

Ocean view. Lovely quite area

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice. Quiet. Ocean front, with multiple pools and hot tubs. Kids play area, everyone very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
The resort had a really good layout with great activities for the whole family.