Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travis A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The employees were very nice and hospitable. This was the only the second time that we've travelled with a pet. Was pleased that the rooms didn't have an odor. The hotel is older but is kept up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marthafrom Chambersburg

Good family hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pool was great for kids. Indoors, nice & warm, not crowded, plenty of shallow water. Many dogs at this hotel, so hope you like them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kenfrom charleston

great view

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent time, clean rooms and great view. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Felt like a Dog kennel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The hotel over all was real nice but the reason it's so cheap is it has a dog kennel in the basement! My wife and I grew rather tired of the constant smell of wet and dirty dogs in the lifts. This is not the place for people who don't like pets!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karafrom Johnson City, TN

OPR

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The view from our balcony on the 8th floor was beautiful. The room was very clean. I absolutely loved the indoor pool & hot tub. However, the men & women at the front desk were often rude. The door on our room was broken. You could push the door open with your shoulder easily, without a room key. This was temporarily fixed soon after we let the front desk know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elainefrom Trenton

Fabulous stay at Ocean Park in South Carolina

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was fabulous & the rate was very good as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Look !!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It was straight the staff was look. Location was nice.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quiet Solo Vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I needed a quiet 4 day get away and the ocean front room was perfect! The indoor hot tub area was awesome with great hours. Room service staff were friendly and did an excellent job every day! Front desk staff were nice and helpful. I don't have a pet, but I enjoyed seeing little dogs with their owners getting on or off the elevators. Very convenient location.