Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Clean and on the beach

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: On the beach
Cons: Need updated. Not as nice as most exchange units.
Location: Good location for walking to places.
Very disappointed in a room without a balcony. No chairs were poolside only lounges. Not handicap friendly. Was pleased how clean everything is kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Disappontment

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Small rooms, only one TV, no balcony. Coffe packs: one torn, the other looked like it had gotten wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem, nc

Last minute weekend getaway

Posted Jun 19, 2015
For the lower price I was very pleased. Yes the balcony is small along with the bedroom but I had read reviews and knew to expect it. The unit was clean, well-stocked, and all amenities were as listed. If u want 4 star then prepare to pay more for it elsewhere. I spend little time in the room while at the beach so this was perfect and located walking distance to all the fun stuff in N.Myrtle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Very pleased, enjoyed cooking by the pool on the grill provided for guest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

SOS at Myrtle Beach

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Would be Ok for SOS
Cons: In urgent need of upgrading.
Location: Close to all the dance clubs. In walking distance - 3 Blocks.
The place was in bad need of repair and upgrade. No maid service. For our purpose for the weekend was a great location to all activities. Parking was a little iffy at the hotel at times. Was told all 1 bedroom units were ocean front.....not true. We had a "parking lot" view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Easy check in, rooms were a little dated but overall clean & acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great price

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Exterior needs a facelift but was very nicely priced and clean for our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Stay was very is pleasant.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Loved that it was on the ocean.
Cons: Put TV in bedroom!!!!
Location: Shopping malls and alot of different restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were newly renovated so that was a plus. Loved that it was ocean front but wish we were up on another floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room was nice. Just needs upkeep. Paint was peeling from tiles in shower and bed slumped in the middle slightly. Besides that I was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam from Florence

solo getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed my stay...balcony was very small..over all very clean everything needed to stay..will go back.