Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great experience here with beach access, restaurant, movie rentals, and staff all great... I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasmine from columbia

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall my weekend vacation with my friends was great. Customer was on point. The view of the ocean. The kitchen. Clean rooms. I would visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori from Boston

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our room. Spacious and modern and the view was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula Svitzer from Myrtle Beach, SC

Convenient to all sights.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My relatives and I would gladly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry Randolph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Celtic from Charleston

Very enjoyable

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful! Clean, and freindly service. The rm /condo was bigger than my own flat! The only down side was the parking. Parking garage is across the street In a tall garage. If you forget and need something. It's a hike. Problem solved by paying lot next door, at least during the day! Pier , resturants and a bar! Oh pools perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Absolutely relaxing, comfortable, refreshing.!

Posted May 11, 2014
Eat, play, rest, beach, and laugh....all in 1 spot. You will not want it to end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Fayetteville, NC

Prince Resort

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I liked the hotel but found the elevators were extremely dirty. I also found it odd that they would be cleaning the lobby floors at 10 am on a Saturday instead of off hours. That said, I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joel from Fayetteville, NC

Nice Family Resort

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Resort was very nice and located in a nice area. The only downside was the numerous calls from the concierge trying to get me to view their other properties.