Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte nc

Didn't understand resort fee of $10 at check in.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
There was no explanation of the fee. It's the middle of winter the bar was not open no indoor pool. What was the fee for I know it's only $10 but really to be hit with that at check in come on man really
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jarrettsville, MD

Quick Golf Trip

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Right on the Beach in North Myrtle Beach with plenty of golf courses available to book tee times and enjoy the warm weather.
Cons: The cold front could have waited a couple of hours longer to come in.
Location: Had a great meal at Villa Tuscano and played Leopards Chase and Black Bear golf courses.
We had enough of snow, ice, rain and temps <40 degrees. So we watched the weather forecast in Myrtle Beach, found a couple of days in the high 50's and 60's and took off to break up the winter months. Booked the trip a week before leaving and turned out great! My golf game could have been better, but that can be fixed in the Spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and great views.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The location and the condition of my room were both outstanding.
Cons: We were on the top floor and our room was very noisey, especially at night. There were odd noises in the walls and ceiling
Location: Cherry Grove beach, 'nuff said!
I was a little put off when they asked me to pay for my stay in advance, I wondered what kind of hotel I had booked my family into. It turned out to be a nice place with great views of the ocean and the strand. The free DVD rental was a nice touch and a lot of the other guests were retirees, which made for a quieter stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Stayed for a night! Stay was very nice. Would love to go back and enjoy the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Happy Birthday

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mamiefrom Rockingham N. C.

Easy Living All Day

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and plan on returning Thanksgiving week if possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom anderson, sc

I didn't get the room reserved and paid for 60 day

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: nothing will not be back
totally unhappy with the room we were put in after resv two months ago it looked like a 50 dollar a night room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kimfrom Lower Burrell

Disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were dead bugs in hallway. We never received our cleaning services our last day there. Our view of ocean was very minimal- it was a very small corner window and the drapery would not pull back to allow us to view.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Not enough help at counter Slow helping customers

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I thought the rooms were worn and not as nice as I expected for the price I had to pay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com