Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great experience here with beach access, restaurant, movie rentals, and staff all great... I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Celtic from Charleston

Very enjoyable

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful! Clean, and freindly service. The rm /condo was bigger than my own flat! The only down side was the parking. Parking garage is across the street In a tall garage. If you forget and need something. It's a hike. Problem solved by paying lot next door, at least during the day! Pier , resturants and a bar! Oh pools perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Absolutely relaxing, comfortable, refreshing.!

Posted May 11, 2014
Eat, play, rest, beach, and laugh....all in 1 spot. You will not want it to end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Fayetteville, NC

Prince Resort

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I liked the hotel but found the elevators were extremely dirty. I also found it odd that they would be cleaning the lobby floors at 10 am on a Saturday instead of off hours. That said, I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joel from Fayetteville, NC

Nice Family Resort

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Resort was very nice and located in a nice area. The only downside was the numerous calls from the concierge trying to get me to view their other properties.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Charlotte, NC

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The main issue I had with this place was the never ending humming of the refrigerator. I called to have it fixed and all they did was hit the freezer and it would stop for a brief period. Overall, it was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marg from NC

Get away

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the room but I was told the pools would be at a warm temperature but they were cold in both buildings so my children could not use them. I did report it but it was never fixed. The restaurant did not open during the week so we had to move our car everyday. I was there for spring break. The room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miike and Toni from Auburn NY

great vaction Mike and Toni

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great hotel was great. The staff were very helpful. Looking forward to stay again. Mike and Toni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-So

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We stayed in tower 2, 12th floor. The people in the pool were loud and kept us awake at night. Also the pool and hot tub were very dirty. The breakfast buffet was yummy.