Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service friendly

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Air conditioner was noisy
Location: Shopping, Beach, Good restaurants an shows
Well pleased with the Hotel as a whole. We have no complaints except air conditioner noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nothing special & pricy for what it is

Posted May 14, 2015
This is a boring hotel w/ a mediocre breakfast and the pool is literally 2 parking spaces big stuck in the back parking lot. There is nothing specifically bad about it there just isn't anything great or memorable either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice people

Posted May 6, 2015
Clean, comfortable and close to beach and barefoot landing. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Ladson, SC

Convenient stay. Clean and comfy.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for our deep sea fishing trip. It was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Reece was great at check in. The room was average in size. I would have liked it to be a bit more clean. It was a convenient location. Despite the police being there for something when I checked out, I would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Every one from desk to cleaning personnel were very great. The only issue was that the handle fell off the Toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clyde from Newberry, SC

Excellent and good value

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and convenient to North Myrtle Beach area (Cherry Grove and Ocean Drive).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nothing exciting the bathroom could of been cleaner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not enough characters to tell you

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: continental breakfast
Cons: MUCH
Location: we were only there because of the theater
toilet kept backing up and we were given a plunger; remote for television didn't work we were given batteries. We weren't offered a different room until late the next day when even the maintenance department didn't fix the toilet but we didn't have the time to pack up and move since we had tickets for a show at the Alabama Theater and we were leaving first thing in the morning. We did get a new remote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north myrtle beach

We needed a hotel to stay for one night until we c

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean nice large room, very comfortable
Location: This was in North Myrtle Beach, we were familiar with the area, just needed a place to stay for the night
We had a very nice stay, the hotel clerk even let us delay our checkout for 2 hours.