Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Modern look, clean
We had stayed before in a 2 bedroom. Liked both kinds of rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Royal Palms

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Would have been nice to have a few more amenities but is close to the Hilton where there are other things you have access to.
Location: Barefoot Landing Broadway at the Beach Coastal Grand Mall Tanger Outlets, House of Blues, Alabama Theatre, Seafood Restaurants
We stayed over Thanksgiving and enjoyed our time there. We were close to many restaurants and attractions. Will certainly chose a time when the weather is warmer and we can enjoy the beach on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and beautiful condominium.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was very warm and pleasant, always going the extra mile to make sure that my stay was great. The view of the ocean from my balcony was amazing. I would recommend this Hilton condominium to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Ohio

lovely setting very relaxing

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff, beautiful grounds, right on the beach. Didn't want to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Brooklet, GA

As Expected

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took care of the basics at a reasonable price. A free simple breakfast would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Astridfrom TN

Excellent Hotel and Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a bit difficult to find, because the GPS kept taking us to the Embassy Suites Hotel... but after we got there, our experience was great! The Hotel was clean, the view was amazing, our stay was GREAT! I will rate it a 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com