Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom READING, PA

Right on the beach. Good location.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: LOCATION AND CLEANING STAFF VERY PLEASENT.
Cons: TRASH CANS IN GARAGE COULD BE PICKED UP MORE OFTEN, POOL AREA PICKED UP.
Location: THE POOL AND OCEAN ARE ENOUGH, BUT CLOSE ENOUGH TO EVERY THING.
Pleasant hotel but hall ways, elevator, pool area could be cleaner. Pool could be vacuumed more often. Over all, for the price, it was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beachfront hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Great view! The room is clean and comfortable. It has easy access to the garage. Hotel is close restaurants and the boardwalk. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
loved leaving the glass door facing the ocean open most of the time and listening to the ocean waves! This time of year is great (October)! No crowds and pleasant temperatures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

View was breathtaking

Posted Oct 14, 2014
At this price point it was a great room. Plenty of room and a good location. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

nice hotel with a great view of the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: view and location definitely coming back
Cons: breakfast
had a great time with a great view very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Nice hôtel on thé beach for thé money paid

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Good check in thé room was clean overall à Evry good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Old hotel rooms. Dusty smell.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Was not a nice experience. Room was old staff did not clean the room had to ask for it to be cleaned after our first night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern, Maine

Clearly a run down facility!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Can not believe that this hotel is on the list of Expedia recommendations. Needs to be removed before other Expedia users ruin their vacations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christinafrom indiana

nice

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
t was very nice place we stayed on the 12th floor. It was very nice view.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com