Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington KY

Hidden Treasure by the Beach

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Just spent a week here and was very happy with this condo. It had obviously been recently updated and was large and comfortable. View of the ocean was great from the living room, balcony and master bedroom. Depending on your needs, you may not be happy with the WiFi which was sporadic and weak. Also note that there is no front desk or office here. Check-in is at Sea Watch @ 215 Atlantic (about 2 miles). Let them know in advance if you will be arriving after 6PM to make arrangements to get your keys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by norafrom Prichard

Room with a view

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Sandpebble Beach Club. Great value for ocean front. Spectacular views from bedroom and balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect getaway. The only slight downfall is that the WiFi is poor. Other than that it's perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okc Ok.

Very nice location and wonderful view!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Wonderful location. Excellent view. Very clean. Very spacious. Just a wonderful experience over all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clayton, NC

Best beach view!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds, very clean accomodations. Easy, convenient floor plan. We could hear the waves even with the windows closed!
Cons: There is some noise in the street side bedroom, possibly from a/c central unit or dehumidifier but it would likely not bother a heavy sleeper.
Location: Surfside and Garden City piers are within walking distance as well as restaurants and shops. Surrounding area is well-kept and locals as friendly.
My 82 year old Mom and I stayed here for our annual fall beach weekend. It is the best place we've stayed and are making plans for next year. The balcony was perfect for her; she has limited mobility. She could watch the beach all day without being on the beach. We should have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mo Reesefrom Lexington, SC

Great Condo Right on the Beach

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful view and lovely two bedroom / two bath condo with a fully equip kitchen, washer /dryer and TVs in living room and each of the bedroom rooms. All of the rooms were quite spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Perhaps, the one thing that could be added to make it perfect would be a beach umbrella and chairs suitable for the beach or instructions on renting the same. in addition, hotels.com needs to share that the office is located 2 miles away aw the Sea Watch Inn. We had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by curtprofrom portville,ny

Good Rental

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable rental. WiFi was terrible. Outages and interruptions in their internet. No password for the WiFi given upon check-in and needed to call the next day. Property is listed as having an "outdoor pool." However, the pool for the property is located in Garden City and not Surfside Beach. Woman at the Sea Watch Inn (registration and keys) in Garden City was very unfriendly and made it seem like she was really bothered by guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phelps, KY

Wonderful place to take your family and relaxa

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Beds were Awesome !!!!!!!!
Cons: You had to travel about 2 miles South to pick up the key. The web site states that someone would be in the office from 4-6 pm. Their is no office.
Location: Anything you would like to do is available.
The Condo was very clean and the Beds were Awesome !!!!!!!! There were 5 of us and neither one had any complaints about anything. Will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauriefrom New Hampshire

Will stay here again!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice Sandpebble Beach Club was! We had our son, daughter-in-law and 2 grandchildren with us and we had such a good time with lots of room for all of us! The beach was crowded but nothing like the beaches in Myrtle. We will definitely stay here again. It's peaceful and has plenty of things to do that our close by.