Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phelps, KY

Wonderful place to take your family and relaxa

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Beds were Awesome !!!!!!!!
Cons: You had to travel about 2 miles South to pick up the key. The web site states that someone would be in the office from 4-6 pm. Their is no office.
Location: Anything you would like to do is available.
The Condo was very clean and the Beds were Awesome !!!!!!!! There were 5 of us and neither one had any complaints about anything. Will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Very nice condo on the ocean

Posted Jul 16, 2014
My family had a wonderful time staying in the condo. The furnishings were very nice and everything we could have needed was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vactioner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Already referred to friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
by L

nice but needs some work

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had trouble with the toilets not flushing and called maintenance in. No resolution even after their visit. The location was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roland from York, Pa

Roomy oceanfront condo. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Roominess and location. No bugs encountered.
Cons: Update furniture and TV. Add a TV to the second bedroom.
Location: A few restaurant/bars nearby. Relatively quiet location. Nice drive on Ocean blvd.
Stayed 10/28/13 for 2 nights. Dated, but clean and comfortable. Great ocean views and ample, free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach SC

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wish you would let customer know when reservations are made the the key is at another pick up site. A small kids pool would be nice near the play yard, Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from South Carolina

Excellent - Right on the beach!

Posted Aug 12, 2013
The resort has undergone a lot of renovation and still is. Looks like it should be wrapped up pretty soon. What they have renovated is very nice. I stayed in room 305 and it was great. No complaints about the room at all. Right on the ocean. Spectacular views! The only negative is there is no pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from Rock Hill, SC

Not a hotel - a time share

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Oceanside for a very affordable rate.
Cons: Bed was a little firm for my taste and the wifi is slower than 3G mobile connection.
Location: Atlantic Ocean and Myrtle Beach... lots of shopping within a 3-4 minute drive - including Wal Mart.
I seriously lucked out when this place popped up on Expedia on the 3rd of July and was available for the 4th. This is not a hotel or resort like most others on Expedia. These are time shares that people have purchased from a company called Festiva Hospitality Group. The only reason they get listed here is when the person who bought the time share for that week is behind on their payments. The company lists them on here in order to re-capture lost revenue. The condo/apt was great. It was 1200-1300 square feet right on the ocean (10th Ave and S. Ocean Blvd - Surfside Beach)... think of a 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment. It even had a washer and dryer.