Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gsd girl from NC

R&R

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely amazing! Loved it. Was everything I was looking for and more. The only complaint was when I opened the dresser drawer, there was a shirt left in there and a ring was found behind curtain. You will definitely question cleanliness after seeing that. Other than that it was PERFECT
2 out of 5
by lynette from summerville

Its was nice looking at the beach

Posted May 6, 2014
It's was no room service and check out time was early and if u stay over its was a $75.00 charge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kay from s

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Old an smells a little musty but staff was nice an very accommodating..we just stay a weekend so it's not bad for a short stay but wouldn't recommend for long stay or for families. .The pool is super small an run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D from NC

Nice place on the beach

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although my stay was short, it was very enjoyable. This hotel's location makes for easy access to all the fun things at Myrtle Beach or North Myrtle Beach. The hotel staff were friendly and professional. I had a perfect view of the ocean and palm trees from my balcony...beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price worth the value.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location and in room amenities were good
Cons: The facility could be kept up a little more, the celling in the bathroom was cracked and leaking from the upstairs.
Location: The location is in the midway point of North and South Myrtle Beach which is a plus do to the fact that you can find variety on both ends.
Great location and price well worth the value, we might have to book them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Columbia, SC

Weekend at the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was in good shape....nice small kitchen area....didn't really care for the first floor room where folks could walk right up to our door, but we were told upper floors were under renovations. All in all....good weekend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EVERETT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by saccorea addison from bishopville sc

near everything

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cleon

Great hotel by the beach.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Full kitchen, Nice ocean view, Flat TV's w/ DVD players, in room Jacuzzi, 2nd bedroom for children or guest if needed, nice living room.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Myrtle Beach SC, Board work, 2 x Tanger outlets, Tons of restaurants, amusement parks
Everything I can think of that complete a hotel room. Our room had it. Full kitchen, Nice ocean view, Flat TV's w/ DVD players, in room Jacuzzi, 2nd bedroom for children or guest if needed, nice living room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from Dunn

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel. Room was big had 2 bedrooms full kitchen dining room and living room. All rooms oceanfront. Get there for check-in before 630 or you will have to drive a long distance for your room key and dont get locked out as there is no office after 7ish. Check out time is 10am. I found out the hard way. It was nice and quite. Too quite.