Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E.G Florence, sc

Will return soon

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The room was amazing a little outdated but amazing none the less. I stayed in a suite on the 6th floor and absolutely loved the room. This was my fiancée's gift for Christmas and she loved it also. I will definitely be booking again and would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. The only cons was the ceiling corner of the room needed some work and also small areas in the bathroom overall 9.8/10
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2013
The hotel was fine. Staff was extremely helpful and nice. However, there was construction going on next door and very noisy especially in the early morning. I would stay there again, but would ask for a room on the other side of the hotel away from the construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family of 5 from Upstate, SC

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Heater didn't keep us warm.
Location: In the center of MB. Right at Broadway. Starbucks across the street.
I expected a shoebox, got an apartment! King size bed, bunk beds, and a sofa bed. Actually cooked an entire Thanksgiving meal in the kitchen. Staff super accommodating. Pool was covered by a dome for winter use. In the center of MB. Only downfall was the construction next door. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason from orlando, Florida

Room with ocean view

Posted Oct 28, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The couch and chairs were uncomfortable. Great location and great view of the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tu papa from Augusta, Ga

ESPECTACULAR !!!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the best experience ever, staff was excellent, the location was perfect, THE ROOM WAS GREAT and the price, forget about it !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith from Winnabow, NC

Wonderful

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could not have asked for more. The gentleman at check in was so pleasant and helpful, the room was great. Just the perfect getaway that my husband and I needed. I just hope this review doesn't make them want to go up on the rate! LOVED IT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: room layout, location
Met our needs. staff very friendly and helpful 1 Bdr layout gave us 3 distinct sleeping areas. View from 13th floor was great. The place has seen better days but was very clean and tidy. For the money a great deal