Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HARLEM, GA.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great place to stay. Very neat and clean. Perfect location. The only thing I didn't like, was the couch, not comfortable at all. Other than that, we had a great time and will look forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul from Charlotte,NC

Good Location

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good location if you want to be in Murrell' Inlet (we did). Nice views, clean room, would have appreciated a better WiFi connection but we would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen M from Washington DC

No way Sea Mystique --- check out other options

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in was poor, issued wrong keys, exterior condition of place was fair, elevators were very dirty and slower than molasses, trash cans remained full. Exterminator who wanted to get inside the room was scary -- was not even notified there would be an exterminator -- did NOT allow him to enter!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel, clean ,beach right out the back .

Posted Dec 11, 2014
clean, convenient , nice beach, walls did not block noise from other units. Washer dryer very noisy. Over all I was happy with the unit I had, for the price off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from Columbia, SC

Beachfront condo.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place on the beach. A two bedroom, two bath condo that had everything that we needed. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Wonderful relaxing atmosphere! Close to what we li

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We ventured out to FCA camp. Bringing students from our school. Great to be so close to camp. We walked to a local place to eat (Sara J's with all of our students. Our room coming back was incredible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Greenville, SC

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We often visit the Garden City/Murrells Inlet area for vacation. This was our first time staying a Sea Mystique and we loved it! The view was, of course, beautiful, and the location was convient to everything you could possibly need. Just a short walk to the Garden City pier and Inlet's Causeway Bridge. The room was spacious, clean, well stocked, and the beds were probably the most comfortable beds we have ever slept on in a vacation rental. We will definitely check into staying at Sea Mystique on our next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown Ohio

Great Room and location!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Wonderful location and room. Stayed in unit 106. Wonderfully appointed and very clean. Great overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice little condo on the Ocean

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Beach access, oceanfront balcony, cleanliness
Cons: Wi-fi could be better but is passable. Elevator is slow but oh so glad it was there! Some funky wiring in furnace area--would like to see that checked
Location: Great location;so easy to get to Route 17; Groceries within walking/biking distance. Small village area a block away for food/restaurants and souvenir
What a wonderful surprise this property was. Balcony right on the ocean for a reasonable price. Unit was clean and decorated nicely. Space is very compact, so probably not a great place for a large group, but we did not utilize the fold out couch in living room, and that would probably help with a larger group. Kitchen/eating/living area very spacious. Loved that there was a dishwasher, washer/dryer and two bathrooms. Kitchen very well supplied with cooking, baking, eating utensils---and --- everything was clean!!! Unit shows a little age, but is basically updated. As stated in reviews I read before my stay the wi-fi is a little weak, worked best for streaming, which was what my daughter depends on, and she was quite happy. Middle bedroom with two twin beds has no windows which could be freaky for some people, but my daughter was quite content. Did I mention this was on the ocean and beach access is a snap???? Great place. Will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from NC

Wonderful time

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
We found this place last minute and was worried but to our surprise it was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return as soon as possible.