Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charleston, sc

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Very clean, comfortable Murphy bed, balcony with fablulous views!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel amazing view

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very great, had a great time made some friends, and a great family experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, VA

Beautiful

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: THe elevators did break down for 5 hours. The resort did not offer any compensation for this delay.
Location: Directly on the beach. Shops, resturants nearby but not close. You have to drive to get to them.
After an 11 hour trip that should have taken 5 hours, thanks to On Star, we finally arrived in Myrtle Beach, SC. We were blown away when we walked into our room. Let me back up. First check in was painless and extradionarly easy. The resort is tucked away down a narrow road that opens up to a beautiful, luxurious resort. Our room was in the North Tower (room1014). The room had beautiful furniture and decorations. The decor of the room followed beautifully with the beach theme. The balconies had nice furniture and were very comfortable. THe rooom was really clean and spacious. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked (I am very picky about cleanliness and especially bathrooms). The beds, bedding, and pillows were comfortable and inviting. I have stayed at five star resorts that did not meet the standards of this room. I was very pleased, to say the least. I enjoyed the hotel. I think the North tower was a little more upscale than the South Tower, but I could be prejuidice because my room was in the North Tower. The Staff at the resturant was wonderful, especially Krissy. I would recommend this resort to anyone planning a vacation to Myrtle Beach!!! Thank you, Expedia for this wonderful experience. We had 8 people in our room and we all slept comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh, nc

Right on the beach

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Room was ready on time and clean. Close to shopping and restaurants and barefoot landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paw Paw, MI

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 11, 2015
First time in Myrtle Beach. Wanted a hotel on the beach. Great location, clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Nice, clean hotel on the beach!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
My kids and I went on a spontaneous getaway and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The weather was dreary and cold at times (early April) but the heated outdoor pools, indoor pool and hot tubs made for a wonderful time for us all. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very nice,truly had a wonderful week. Very clean. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tricities TN

Nice and right on the beach!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We have no complaints except for one little thing. A block was missing on the edge of the sidewalk and my husband didn't notice and twisted his ankle and fell. This needs to be fixed before an elderly person gets seriously hurt. Other than that we had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Overall, enjoyable stay. Needed a TV guide to locate stations for ACC tournament, only one bar of soap for tin & sinks, used a few dishes but no liquid soap to wash them so literally put 4 coffee cups, 2 spoons & coffee maker in dishwasher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Tennessee

Great get away on beach

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: wonderful location on the beach
Cons: Needs a better Wi-Fi existing one is way too slow.
Location: Close to all attractions at Myrtle Beach and also near shopping opportunities.
Very nice facilities on the beach. while convenient to other desired establishments such as grocery store. Great for couple or family