Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Statesville, NC

Very nice, Comfortable, Stylish, Great Experience

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and Stylish
Cons: Parking Deck is tight but ok !!
Location: Modern Beautiful building but it has that cool old beach feel out on the charming 2 lane road.
Very nice, Comfortable, Stylish, Great Experience, Modern Building, Nice Staff, Very cool 2 Bedroom, very comfy beds, the sofa could have been better but no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an awesome experience, would definetely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from lexington,Ky

On the Beach

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Would definitely stay again, Comfy beds also. Had everything you need except a safe in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Minnesota

enjoyed, had everything we needed

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not have been happier. With kids, the kitchen was a life saver, so was the private bad and bathroom. Although it was cold when we went, the kids still had the indoor pool. We will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liisa from Pittsburgh PA

Very nice place on the beach

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: close and clean
Cons: better signage to find lobby the first time
Pool and hot tub very nice, rooms clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dwight from North Carolina

Seaside

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: We really enjoy the stay at Seaside because of the cleanliness of the rooms. Having the parking deck inside Seaside is also a big plus for us!
Cons: Disappointed about the continental breakfast that was not offered to us. It's like we were penalized because we went through expedia.com.
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay there. We were a little disappointed that we were not eligible for the continental breakfast though. Also, we paid an additional $18.00 for our stay once we arrived at the location in addition to the amount that we sent to Expedia.com. I didn't mind that, but this sort of caught us off guard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from VA

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfy in our unit number 702. Only needed. Comfy place for golfers for the night and it fit the bill.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I did not thing the hotel should have had a 4.5 star rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Betty from Tennessee

convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was ready to leave, when the hotel clerk asked what they could do to help me. I ask that the room be cleaned. They immediately sent a lady to clean the room. The kitchen table and chairs had food where others had eaten and had not cleaned up. They did a great job of cleaning. I went out and bought Lysol and sprayed the sofa, chairs and carpet. We stayed and had a good time. The carpet needs to be replaced. It had lots of stains. The personnel were very good and kind, and the location is good.