Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We has an reservation and was precheck in at 3:00pm. One of the staff told us to that the room not ready at 4:00pm. That fine, so We came back at 4:00 but the room not ready yet. And they did all the excuses but still room not ready for us. So finally we got the room but unitl 5:30 pm. So that 1:30 minutes late. And the staff have an attitude with us too. I'll never come back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great value and on the beach.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Everything was great except for the breakfast. The orange juice had started to ferment. The yogurt's we're floating in water although the person there did bring out new ice before we left. Items we're not well stocked. Tables we're clean. The person tending seemed overwhelmed although it was not that busy. I still miss Flo as she was always so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great resort. The last day we were there the pool was closed. A little disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
stayed for 4 days and had a great time. Staff was nice and had a beautiful view from our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great time. Staff were great. We checked in late around 11:30 and they were super nice and helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Nice Hotel in a good location. Comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location and plenty of room. Great ocean front view and balcony
Cons: better lighting. Very dark
Location: great location
Was upsetting that expedia quoted us one fee and the hotel charged $120 more for the week when we got there. They stated the problem was expedia and not the problem of the hotel. I will go directly through the hotel next time for price but would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, needs some improvement

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: On the beach, nice view.
Cons: Continental breakfast should be included for free.
Asked for early check-in and they forgot to call us when it was ready. Had to pay extra for the continental breakfast after already paying for a fairly expensive room. Beds were comfortable, view was very nice from the balcony. Staff was nice. Asked for late checkout and was given an extra hour which was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Disaster

Posted Apr 13, 2015
First as I walked into the lobby, the smell of cigarette smoke was my first impression of the facility until I was told I would be fine if I smoked inside the rooms, which I don't smoke. My girlfriend cut her toe on trim comming out of the bathroom. We got locked out after a evening at dinner. Had to tell the staff they should have bandages after we were told they didn't . Terrible stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels