Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

SIDE OCEAN VIEW, WALK OUT TO BEACH.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Ocean view.
Cons: Update furnishings, kitchen area and flooring.
Location: Barefoot Landing and shopping close by. Plenty of restaurants, delis nearby.
Check-in fine, gave us good coupons for Aquarium and miniature golf. Apartment was dated, not up to todays furnishings, etc. Has stove, refrigerator, microwave, washer and dryer. Only problem we had was sewer smell last full day of rental. Occurred in bathroom, but was not coming from anything in the bathroom. Reported to Mgmt when checking out. Parking was tight, small spaces and tight corners in parking garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Statesville, NC

Very nice, Comfortable, Stylish, Great Experience

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and Stylish
Cons: Parking Deck is tight but ok !!
Location: Modern Beautiful building but it has that cool old beach feel out on the charming 2 lane road.
Very nice, Comfortable, Stylish, Great Experience, Modern Building, Nice Staff, Very cool 2 Bedroom, very comfy beds, the sofa could have been better but no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Ohio

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very small the kitchen was tiny for the money that I spent I could of had some thing much bigger,the maid service was poor and the elevators didn't work that well. The staff was friendly and the location was great it was a nice resort but I probably wouldn't stay there again unless it was about half of the price to stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John Cfrom Va Beach

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not ready at check in then they moved us two more times to diffrent properties. The hotel itself was nice a pretty clean.We booked Ocean front wound up across the street. No offer of discount or something to make up for the diffrence.Then our room was robbed by hotel staff and cell phones stolen and police had to be called out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an awesome experience, would definetely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom lexington,Ky

On the Beach

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Would definitely stay again, Comfy beds also. Had everything you need except a safe in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Minnesota

enjoyed, had everything we needed

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not have been happier. With kids, the kitchen was a life saver, so was the private bad and bathroom. Although it was cold when we went, the kids still had the indoor pool. We will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liisafrom Pittsburgh PA

Very nice place on the beach

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: close and clean
Cons: better signage to find lobby the first time
Pool and hot tub very nice, rooms clean and comfortable