Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The room was adequate but the mattress was definitely in need of replacing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Wi Fi was not good if you were long way from desk

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed.
Cons: WI Fi connection
Location: Not a bad location yet not on ocean.
Pleasant. But (and my fault). ... I wanted to be closer to beach and when I booked did not realize location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Our family of four stayed at Sheraton myrtle beach for a 5 day vacation. The Most significant aspect was the hotel location which we enjoyed the most. The building seemed a little old and I think needs a renovation soon. The rooms were perfectly big and had very nice beds. The heated pool didn't look clean, but the other amenities were fine. We had an overall satisfactory stay and this hotel will be one of our choices in our future visits .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

anniversary get a way

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: no comments
Cons: drop the parking charge, for there are numerous great properties up and down the strip that do not charge to park
Location: location was great, only a block or so from the beach
my husband and I had double beds, pillows and mattress was uncomfortable, when booked I was not aware of a military ball, therefore the noise level at times in the hall was extremely loud. staff unhelpful, for instance, I wanted to purchase tickets for Alabama theatre, I was asked why would I wanted to go there, and told about other places and given brochures, I was given and 800 number to call for reservation for the Alabama theatre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend everyone to stay at least once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by W Gfrom Columbia, SC

Myrtle Beach Getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pamfrom PA

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it! Clean room, quality service, amenities were great, and the location was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Extremely comfortable, pleasant staff!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Two blocks from beach, easy walk! Great staff, awesome beds.. Overall great stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CHARLOTTE

NICE PLACE FOR THE PRICE

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The hotel is nice, staff is very friendly however needs improvements as is getting old.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com