Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Georgia

Fantastic hotel with a view!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing time here! We were right on the beach and had a beautiful view from our balcony! We are already planing a trip back, we can't wait!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Matthews

Villas II

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! Very close to the beach with a neat lazy river amenity. Just wish we'd gotten Villas 1 since that hotel is Oceanside!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place for a family!

Posted Aug 2, 2012
This hotel is in desperate need of updating. This is a timeshare unit and I know that owners have to pay that big maintenance fee and dues each year so put it to good use. Elevators were extremely slow, hot, and stuffy. The room was comfortable for 6 adults. Great location in N. Myrtle Beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not what I asked for

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was not happy. I was told it would be in 1 bedroom 2 double beds. It had twin beds not double beds. I was told it would be oceanview. Instead it was Marsh view. "UNACCEPTABLE". The door to the laundry room was broken. Had to sleep people on the floor because of the twin beds. "UNACCEPTABLE". If I had to choose between this villa and another I would probably choose the other villa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, GA

Bamboozled

Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at! The pictures (taken in 1983) lured me in and do not reflect the quality of the hotel. Very run down and in bad need of a renovation. Not worth the money spent... Pros: Service and staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great location. Very clean. We would stay again!