Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom Wilmington

Good Choice

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight stay. Friendly, clean, comfortable, handy to everything we wanted access to. Not elaborate, but we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: everything, close to many resturants
It had the best breakfast of any other hotel I have stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston-Salem

Family visit

Posted Dec 19, 2014
This was a trip to visit family that live in Little River SC so I wanted a hotel close to them. I was a little disappointed in the room. The bathroom was very small and not very private. The beds were not comfortable. But the price was the best part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Pinehurst,NC

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close enough to good food and entertainment but not so close that you feel crowded by all the people and traffic. Staff was nice, room was clean and quiet and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheilafrom little river

ok

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyday our key didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

having fun

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great missed the boat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom laurinburg n.c.

motel room

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: we just wanted to relax
had a good time the bed was niece love the night light on the phone by the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Candyfrom Little River, SC

CHECKED BACK IN

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. Close to the Casino boats. Hard to get out on main hwy to make a left. Wish there was a traffic light. Most comfortable pillows and mattress that I have slept on since Helen, Ga.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom central Virginia

Too much wildlife

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awaked by roaches. Packed up and left. Full and complete refund received. This is a "cleaned up" review. Cannot recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com