Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice, clean and breakfast was diverse.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Room size.
Cons: Breakfast could be one half hour longer.
Location: Family and beach.
Close to attractions. Quite and clean. Staff was competent. Did not want smoking room, but had to take one due to all non-smoking rooms occupied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was good

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Good location. Easy access
The staff was polite and helpful. They acted very professionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Was very pleased

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and cool and quiet. Nice breakfast too!
Cons: I could not find anything that needed improvement
Location: Was visiting a friend nearby. Not too far from beach and many places to eat and shop.
The room was very comfortable. A/C worked great. Decor was very nice and everything was clean. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down building and not clean

Posted Jun 20, 2015
While the furniture has been updated, the building has not. Our bathroom was old and not very clean. I skipped showering because the shower was so gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northcarolina

the hotel to be at

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: the staff also the pool the bonus was having a hot breakfast
Cons: shuttle service would be fantastic to the casino boat
Location: Minnie golf
T he rooms were clean I enjoyed my visit to little river much more than I have in the past. T hanks to the SLEEP IN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Wouldn't recommend

Posted May 4, 2015
First floor. Loud a/c. Paper thin walls. Dated room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rondale from NORTH CAROLINA

SLEEP INN

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel from Wilmington

Good Choice

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay. Friendly, clean, comfortable, handy to everything we wanted access to. Not elaborate, but we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: everything, close to many resturants
It had the best breakfast of any other hotel I have stayed.