Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by BA from nc

Got in Late.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Needs to work with Housecleaning Staff.
Cons: Housecleaning..
Location: It was A Good location with Lots of Food Choices.It Seemed Like a safe Place to Stay.
Glass on Carpet and Stain On Bed.Didn't see it until the Morning so they refunded the Money for the stay After showing the Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing wrong here. Friendly desk staff. Excellent location for my work. Clean room and quiet neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Veronica from Surburban MB

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed somewhere cheap and safe to stay!! Bed was comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffany from Savannah

Highly Pleased

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was highly pleased with the quick check-in and the helpful staff. The cookware was a plus since I didn't think I would need it but it came in handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff, front desk and housekeeping, were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and all appliances worked. Well stocked with clean/soft towels and bed linen. Would like to have had a desk and office chair(on wheels). The big detractor was the elevator door, sounded real bad when opening and closing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to the boardwalk

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Latasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noris from nc

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love it
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found a dead roach. There was mold on the wall. Room was very humid. Rooms are only cleaned every 7 days per stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jill from virginia

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
if towels are not going to be provided daily then more towel bars should be provided so used towels can be dried between uses. You have a bug infestation . Over all I was satisfied considering the cost of a room.