Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
It is the worstest hotel I've ever stayed. It was filth, smelly. The pillow case it was smelling like sweat, nasty. Never more we will stay in this dump
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokers paradise, even on no smoking floor.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Expected more for the money. Even if still in college, the place was smoky, old and run down. The walls were paper thin and of course got the loud, obnoxious family with crying baby next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bethpage ny

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice hotel pool was dirty and would recommend pool , breakfast chouldve had more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to House of Blues. Good for a night stay after a concert. Had a funny smell in the hotel but everything else was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very nice, clean, and quiet.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great hotel, spent 2 nights. Came here after an awful experience at Sea Mist in S Myrtle. Staff was extremely friendly, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Blanket under comforter had a couple of burn places but nothing too bad. Excellent A/C. No refrigerator or microwave, other than that it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the beach...enough to walk or drive right down to public parking. Right on 17 to head to Myrtle Beach or Barefoot Landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, 2 blocks from the beach. Air works!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We only stayed one night. It was easy and clean. Quiet, it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Run down hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I guess it's just old, but the stains in the ceiling are terrible , bed very uncomfortable and the restroom was dirty! Brown stains in the tub.