Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va.

Very clean and staff very nice

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The rooms very clean . Had a great time. Thanks to all the staff. I would love to come back and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel was good but Expedia did get me a handicap room that I requested I was happy about that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Myrtle Beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Price
Across the street from the beach, not right on, therefore too expensive for the hotel. The bed was way too hard. Free breakfast was ok but typical.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Hotel was not located on the beach.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were very nice and the hotel was across from a public beach access.
Cons: The accommodations need to be correctly advertised and pictures updated to show current hotel amenities.
Location: Restaurants and Family Kingdom Amusement Park are within walking distance.
I was under the assumption that this hotel was on the beach when I booked it. I did book my reservations at the last minute, but this hotel was grossly overpriced for the accommodations provided. I was also under the impression that this hotel had a kitchen. Instead of a kitchen there was a mini refrigerator and a microwave. I will be a lot more diligent when booking in the future. This hotel was not as advertised!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It is what you expect for rhebprice, and maybe just a little better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville

Basic

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel was ok....right across the street from the beach. The room was ok, could use some modernization but good for the price. Recommended for last minute and if your tight changed...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed !

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: beach across street
Hotel was in need of much repair, hot water only lasted for a minute before turning cold and air conditioner was very noisy. Door had to be pulled very hard to secure after entering or leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I was a little nervous about staying here because of the reviews, but it really wasn't too bad! Everything worked right and the room was very clean. Things were a little bit outdated but the hotel was across the street from the beach, so not very much time was spent in the room anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Really enjoyed our stay close to beach clean rooms

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay room was as described close to the beach staff was very friendly
1 out of 5
by Amy from Westminster, MD

Picture is a fake not the hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Rooms smell, beyond small, very out dated, horrible esp for the price. We stayed one night only and I can promise we will never return. We didn't even shower in the room it was that bad. Go else where.