Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Petefrom New Bern, NC

good stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Within distance of a lot of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau

Super bien avec piscine et spa interieur

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: spa interieur
motel super propre j'ai juste passer une nuit personnel gentil emplacement proche des restaurents bon petit dejeuner le matin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Worth the $$

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. Beds were small and too firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keithfrom Raleigh, NC

Off Season in Myrtle Beach

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Done for a long weekend to run mini-marathon. Check-in was easy. Clean room. Just out of season, so hotel was not overrun by any means. Just what I wanted in a decent low cost hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Jfrom Hudson, OH

Clean and Comfy

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to places I needed to be, decent neighborhood, clean room and a great staff! Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Tv was scratchy and fussy room was clean but stinked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

It was qiuet and peaceful.Very good location

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Great TV and cable.Excellent location convenient to everything.
Cons: Room furniture and more lighting for study and reading.
Location: Applebee's right next door,close to the beach and all major roads easily accessible.
I enjoyed my stay.The staff was excellent.The room was clean and everything was excellent for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I rented for 10 nights so did not require room cleaning each day. Whenever I needed anything staff was great. Complex was clean and rooms quiet. Biggest disappointment was the complimentary breakfast but to be fair they really did not have the space to provide much more than the standard cereal, juice, donuts, waffles and toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com